Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

April 9, 2019

So easy to use! Great support team and assistance with anything and everything. Very professional and a great app

Soviet
South Africa
3 months using the app
July 29, 2021

Such an incredible app and experience setting it all up. Very very user-friendly and the support team was amazing. Every single person I dealt with was incredible in their ability to explain everything and get things moving forward. And shout out to the DEV team and everyone involved. You guys have done such an amazing job creating a platform/service that helps businesses in such a huge way. The UI/UX of this software is an incredibly high standard and each and every one of you should be super proud of the job that you have done. Best online software experience I have been through in a very long time. Super excited to see the growth this app will have for my business.

Vegan Lane Shop
Australia
3 months using the app
July 23, 2018

lovely app build, helpful support staff, great design :) worth the price

Katto Singapore
Singapore
3 months using the app
March 21, 2018

This is seriously a game changer! From start to finish was hassle free, the easy to use modules and the clean look to the design of the app gives it all these major stand out points! Would highly reccomendd and the staff are brilliant always about when you need them or something needs sorted get downloading now and seriously change your appearance 5/5 Tapcart

Storm Toys
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 8, 2023

The setting up experience was super seamless and user friendly. Val was great at communicating and making sure our team stayed on track! Our team never felt like we were asking for too much and Val and Lauren were really great at getting us what we needed and answering all the questions we had!

Lane 201
United States
2 months using the app
Tapcart replied August 9, 2023

Thanks for the awesome feedback, we're thrilled to hear Val and Lauren made the experience seamless! Excited to watch your app grow!

October 10, 2019

User-friendly and a complete game-changer. We had around 2k downloads in our first week and can't wait to hit Black Friday with everything this powerful app has. Our belief is that apps are the next step in remaining connected in this digital focused world - and this app allows us to avoid algorithms and spam folders and connect right with our customers. We love it!

UberChic Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 19, 2018

These guys were great becuase they put in a lot of effort into creating a great app for me.

The Travel Bra 2
Australia
3 months using the app
July 10, 2019

30 days after launching I can finally provide a sound review of tapcart. having tried 3 platforms that provide a similar solution our team made the decision to go with tapcart. in comparison to the other 2 platforms, Tapcart offered the best user interface, fastest load time, ease of implementation and their team also answers our questions faster and with more adequately.

CYSM PRO - Colombia y su Moda Mayoristas
United States
3 months using the app
November 29, 2022

This app is great. Easy integration and expert support. Highly recommend to merchants looking to increase customer retention and sales conversion.

GolfClubs4Cash
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Tapcart replied December 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Excited to see your app continue to grow with us!

September 12, 2019

The design experience is very very easy, so intuitive, if you have already a store, you can design your app in one day, after that to go live in iOS or Android , the Tapcart team take all the work and in 1 week you are online, they always are to help you. Thanks Tapcart team.

Aquadil
Mexico
3 months using the app