Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, user-friendly interface, and valuable features like real-time conversion rates, push notifications, and analytics. They appreciate the easy customization through the drag & drop template and dashboard. Many reported significant increases in revenue, customer retention, and sales conversion. The customer service is praised for being proactive and responsive, and the efficient onboarding process is also appreciated. The app's seamless syncing with websites is noted as a valuable tool for optimizing online stores.

March 21, 2018

This is seriously a game changer! From start to finish was hassle free, the easy to use modules and the clean look to the design of the app gives it all these major stand out points! Would highly reccomendd and the staff are brilliant always about when you need them or something needs sorted get downloading now and seriously change your appearance 5/5 Tapcart

Storm Toys
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 10, 2019

User-friendly and a complete game-changer. We had around 2k downloads in our first week and can't wait to hit Black Friday with everything this powerful app has. Our belief is that apps are the next step in remaining connected in this digital focused world - and this app allows us to avoid algorithms and spam folders and connect right with our customers. We love it!

UberChic Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 19, 2018

These guys were great becuase they put in a lot of effort into creating a great app for me.

The Travel Bra 2
Australia
3 months using the app
July 10, 2019

30 days after launching I can finally provide a sound review of tapcart. having tried 3 platforms that provide a similar solution our team made the decision to go with tapcart. in comparison to the other 2 platforms, Tapcart offered the best user interface, fastest load time, ease of implementation and their team also answers our questions faster and with more adequately.

CYSM PRO - Colombia y su Moda Mayoristas
United States
3 months using the app
November 29, 2022

This app is great. Easy integration and expert support. Highly recommend to merchants looking to increase customer retention and sales conversion.

GolfClubs4Cash
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Tapcart replied December 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Excited to see your app continue to grow with us!

September 12, 2019

The design experience is very very easy, so intuitive, if you have already a store, you can design your app in one day, after that to go live in iOS or Android , the Tapcart team take all the work and in 1 week you are online, they always are to help you. Thanks Tapcart team.

Aquadil
Mexico
3 months using the app
August 10, 2017

Great team on hand - always helpful and quick to respond to your questions, very knowledgable and knows their stuff. Thank you guys. City Chocolates Pty Ltd

City Chocolates
Australia
3 months using the app
September 2, 2022

Incredible team through and through. App is easy to set up (they do most of the heavy lifting!), with great organization, strategies, and implementation goal setting. The push-notification feature in the age of saturated email and SMS marketing is key! Beautiful layout, easy to use. I'm just pleased with everything.

Mizzi Cosmetics
United States
3 months using the app
September 21, 2017

Highly recommend Tapcart. Easy to use and beautiful interface that fits our brand perfectly. I can't believe how it seamless it was to create and develop our custom app. Thank you Sina and your team for creating such a great app!

Bijou Candles
United States
3 months using the app
December 5, 2017

Wonderful app. Easy to work with , along with a very helpful team who is always there to help when needed.

Universalenailsupplies Com
United States
3 months using the app