Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

by ShoppingFeeder

Google Shopping Google Feed, Facebook, ShareASale, Bing, SFDR

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 310 reviews

247homedecor.com

If you are a big business, this app is DEFINITELY NOT FOR YOU - their customer service team can only handle small time stores, because they have an inability to provide solutions in a timely fashion (to bugs constantly caused by their own feed).

You will constantly have to troubleshoot errors in Google merchant and bang your head with their so called "customer service" team which is always 2 people (Kurt and Henri).....who can be very rude at times!!

Are you big store in terms of revenue? build your own feed or do more research on an app that can support your needs before you jump on this....TRUST us, been with shoppingfeeder for almost 3 years and tried everything we could to work with them but reached a point that the cost of constantly dealing with their customer service was more than switching to other solutions of our own!!

By the way, we have noticed recently this app is updating its responses and write fake claims like "thanks for your understanding, after our conversation e.t.c"........after a quick research it seems like other customers who provided negative reviews are experiencing the same issue (false claims that never happened).

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I'm so glad we had a fruitful conversation on the phone. Looking forward to continuing our great relationship.

Neutriherbs SA

Amazing App! Amazing Team over at ShoppingFeeder. Collen, you are a legend. Thanks for the amazing help.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Great having you as a customer, thanks for the positive feedback!

Playaboule

Easy to use and set up. The results in increased sales were almost immediate. Thank you for a great product.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

So excited that you like our product. There's more exciting things to come. Reach out to us any time you need anything!

Nixie Active

Shoppingfeeder has amazing technical support. You can contact them at any time and they will pick up. Very helpful.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

We love helping and so glad you had a good experience with our support team - they're amazing. We've got more exciting features to come. Please do reach out if ever you need anything.

The Beer Merchant

This app has been a game changer for us. We launched and connected ShoppingFeeder which was super-easy. We then subscribed to the PriceCheck channel and sent our feed to PriceCheck. We also used the easy integration with Google Merchant Center and Google Ads and created our first Smart Shopping Ad right in the ShoppingFeeder interface.

Within one day we had already generated our first few sales! This really surprised us and we weren't even ready for all the sales.

Things we loved:
1. We didn't need any developer skills to get a valid XML feed.
2. Our was/now pricing was automatically included in the feed
3. Really easy Google Merchant Center and Ads integration
4. We could manipulate our product titles and descritions per channel based on Brand and Category
5. We loved that we could add all 10 of our stores to one premium account and not pay extra.
6. Hands-on support

Things we'd like to see coming to the platform:
1. Would love to see multiple images supported in the feed
2. We'd love to be able to pay annually for the app for a small discount
3. Support for Facebook Shops

All-in-all 5/5 from us. Thanks so much to the ShoppingFeeder team.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks for this amazing, super-helpful review. This will really help potential ShoppingFeeder users understand a bit more how easy it is to grow your sales with ShoppingFeeder.

You'll be please to know that we're launching support for multiple images soon! So exciting :-)

Also, we're furiously building seamless integration with Facebook Shops and also looking at annual app payment. Watch this space!

ParcelNinjaTest

Great app - managed to sort out all my google shopping issues, and help me increase revenue! LOVE IT!!!

My Sweaty

The support team is amazing.

I'd t an issue with my feed and in less than 5min Collen solved it. He even helped me with extra questions about Merchant Center.

Thanks again.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

So glad to hear this. We really do have a great support team. Feel free to reach out any time, and keep your eye on exciting future products.

Smartfit.gr

The best xml feeder in the Store. I have many chepaer feeders but this is the only one that did the job. Amazing support that resolves any issues you might have. (I doubt that you will have any since the impelementation is seamless and super easy)

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

Thanks so much for such a great review. We really appreciate all our reviews and strive to make merchants' lives as easy as possible!

Nouvellune

Hey everyone,
I'm not often writing reviews, but this App really hold it's promises! Not only did they have amazing customer service behind with a really dedicated team, but also did the App work really well for us! Now our Google Shopping Campaigns are properly working, which didn't work before, because Google didn't list us properly! Thanks a lot guys! We really appreciated your support! Definitely 5 Stars from our side!!

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your glowing review. We're not always perfect, but we try really hard to always get our customer service right! We look forward to having you as a customer for a very long time and wish you the best success with your business! Don't forget to try and list on other channels in your region, too!

EcoSport-BeautySpot

Brilliant Support and customer service!! App is very easy to use, Very good support from James in the support team and very effective communication!!!!! :-D

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

We're so glad you've had such a great experience! Wishing you great success with your business - we will help you succeed wherever we can!