POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7353 reviews
7353 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7353 reviews
October 16, 2021

Très bonne app, très pratique et facile à utiliser, et service client au top ! Utilisée pendant des mois avec succès. Puis quand ma boutique était en pause il è a eu un problème de facturation, résolu en 5 minutes via le chat. Rien à dire. Royal

45degrés5
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sales POP! replied October 16, 2021

Merci d'avoir partagé cette merveilleuse critique! Nous sommes ravis de voir à quel point vous aimez l'application et soyez assurés que nous continuerons à fournir un excellent service client :)

Si des problèmes ou des préoccupations surviennent, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

-Waqas.

October 15, 2021

new customer so early days. FANTASTIC customer service. 10/10 I have asked lots of stupid questions and they have gone above and beyond to assist

Kispray Kreative
Australia
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
Sales POP! replied October 15, 2021

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

October 15, 2021

excelente aplicacion , diria que es un must para la pagina shopify. Excelente supporto tambien. Recomendada

Kiandoru Candles
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sales POP! replied October 18, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad by how much you like the app.

We truly appreciate your recommendation and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

-Shiela

October 14, 2021

It works great but a bit too expensive for what I'm looking for on my website. Maybe when more sales come in.

Freedom Fit Watch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 14, 2021

Super easy to install! Customer service seems very nice and easy to reach. Now let's hope it brings in more sales!

HRH Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Sales POP! replied October 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

October 14, 2021

A++ Support has been insanely helpful! I sold some items at an in person show via POS and they added the sales into the sales pop that otherwise wouldnt have been added. Great support - friendly Customer service

Ginny St. Lawrence Art
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 13, 2021

great customer service, helped build social cred with site visitors, super easy to install and to pause if you wish

Turned Yellow
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Sales POP! replied October 13, 2021

We're happy to be part of your business! Thank you for sharing your experience with other store owners.

-Micah

Edited October 13, 2021

The app does what it is intended to do, and the integration / installation is very seamless. I think it is helpful as people can see that there is traction from other customers hen they arrive on your site. I did have one or two people who commented on the pop ups being a bit annoying so I'd be mindful of frequency. We had to stop using it because as a non-profit we don't have the budget to have this, but I would recommend it for sure for the purpose of pop-ups.

Kind Reads
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Sales POP! replied October 13, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad by how much you like the app and we truly appreciate your recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

October 13, 2021

I use it, I super recommend that a greatfull app, a good suport and I have had good sales! thank you for this app

Cristal DinLizz
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 13, 2021

Excellent customer service that's willing to provide ample support! A fantastic app for retail businesses.

Tiff.Marie Maternity
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years