POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7353 reviews
7353 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7353 reviews
October 8, 2018

Definitely love this app! Ive had many online stores on different platforms, and making the switch to shopify and installing this amazing FREE app increased my sales tremendously !
It shows credibility to your website when customers come to shop around.

EyeSoPoppin
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 8, 2018

will try the app and give my review and opinion soon. It's seems great and simple , hope will do great with this free app

Coin Des Offres
Algeria
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 8, 2018

Excellent product, fast delivery, easy to communicate, i will be ordering more in the future, keep it up for the good work.
Thanks.

BDstore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited October 8, 2018

Works amazing! I did increase my conversions by up to 2% on my entire shop. I even added it to another shop, and it has increased the conversion rate there as well.. So thank you!

Purge mask
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited October 8, 2018

Very nice design but they force you to do an review. Hopefully it will work and support my shop. Good work !

Minituning
Austria
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited October 8, 2018

super pratique je recommande fortement
énormément de retour positif ainsi que de panier valide grace a cette appli
a installer sans problemes

click&go
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 7, 2018

very good is work thanks thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkks

High5USA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited October 7, 2018

Since i ve never used the application again... it's kinda strange to ask to give some reviews or feedback before using it, so by principle i put 3 stars and will come back to update it... hope for giving much more stars...

SWAN-BEAUTY
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited October 7, 2018

Great. Exactly what i was looking for. It brings many purchases. Most of all it's free. Really great app !

Black Eyed Clothing
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 16, 2019

I used this app for Sales Popups and it is elegant and nice solution. I would only ad feature to have pop ups jump out on a random pace. That would be lovely.

WininShop
Serbia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year