Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates. It's praised for features like sales notifications and displaying customer purchases, which can inspire others to buy. The app is easy to set up, user-friendly, customizable, and reliable. It's noted for making websites appear more legitimate and busy, thereby boosting customer trust. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer service is frequently commended for its quick responses and helpfulness. It's seen as an essential tool for new business owners wanting to engage customers with sales data.

Edited January 25, 2019

Bom, Só podia dar oportunidade de mudar algumas configurações de tamanho do quadrado, se caso já tenha, eu não encontrei...

Destemidy
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 7, 2019

Ive tried 5 of these kinds of apps now and this is the only one that lets me do what I need. I love it! And its free!

Your Health Gear
United States
3 days using the app
August 9, 2019

I am just installing it so I don't have any experience using it yet. I am looking forward to trying it out to see how it works.

Forever Tikes
United States
3 months using the app
July 27, 2018

Sweet app dude. Makes your stores look buzzing and full of life. Inspired visiting traffic to purchase.

Sharedworld
United States
3 days using the app
August 19, 2019

Ainda em teste. MAs quero utilizar por muito tempo. Não gostei de ter que avaliar para começar a usar.

Do Brasil Shop
Brazil
3 days using the app
November 16, 2018

I do n't know how to use this app. this is not a good app as it is saying to give reviews to the same app

Premier Spirit
United States
3 months using the app
September 6, 2019

Very good................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Bazar do Lipe
Brazil
3 days using the app
July 2, 2019

Somos una nueva tienda y aún estamos pendientes de probar varias apps para nuestra web. Ésta es una de ellas.

DESTINO FRIKI
Spain
About 2 months using the app
February 10, 2019

Hello, this application is really great and very efficient to sell.
I use it for a few weeks now and it has automatically increased my sales artificially.

Emmy Leeds
France
3 days using the app
Edited June 29, 2019

This app has been significantly helpful, help to boost my sales,more customer engagement, i will 100% recommend this app. This app is really helpful.

Body Light
Canada
3 days using the app