Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates. It's praised for features like sales notifications and displaying customer purchases, which can inspire others to buy. The app is easy to set up, user-friendly, customizable, and reliable. It's noted for making websites appear more legitimate and busy, thereby boosting customer trust. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer service is frequently commended for its quick responses and helpfulness. It's seen as an essential tool for new business owners wanting to engage customers with sales data.

July 13, 2019

So far so good. I am hoping to increase my conversion rate over time. Will update soon. In the meantime, all is working well.

Krimson Rose Boutique
United States
9 days using the app
Edited October 17, 2019

Very good app for Marketing i really like how it worked and so i hope to get to know and get to see more off the app

Sterlsk Shop
Germany
9 days using the app
September 14, 2018

I use the app and is very very convertible,thanks you for the help,use sales popes by consitent cart for convert

Ganja'Box
France
8 days using the app
Edited October 12, 2018

Very helpful app. Has been working with it for 2 weeks and it's going great so far! Lovin it and highly recommend it for an online store...

Muscle Bottles
Australia
8 days using the app
September 22, 2021

so simple to use and has already increased sale conversions! Customer support is super nice as well, they helped immediately.

BaywoodAudio.com
United States
8 days using the app
Sales POP! replied September 22, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. Rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

June 15, 2019

Awesome app i realy like it. I hope they not stop working on that, good job guys. Keep it Up!!!!!!!!

Mmerchandise4You
Lithuania
8 days using the app
September 19, 2019

es lo mejooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooor

the lion accessories
Colombia
8 days using the app
December 15, 2018

The app is very intuitive. It's a one-click installation, user-friendly interface, and easy to get going. Looks great, too!

Honest June
United States
8 days using the app
March 14, 2018

YAY! We Love, Love, Love this app! Thank you for providing it to Shopify store owners! :)

Kathleen + Daniel

www.clositherapi.com

Clositherapi
United States
8 days using the app
January 29, 2019

Really nice appppppp !!!! amazing conversions !!!!!!! Must buy. Extremely trustworthy !! wowwwwwwwwwww

Befikreclub
India
8 days using the app