Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and conversions with its user-friendly design and easy setup. They appreciate the unique feature of displaying customer purchase activities and the insights it provides about site visitors. The customer service, especially the chat service, is praised for its quick response and professionalism. The app is noted for its reliability and effectiveness, with many merchants using it across multiple stores for years.

July 25, 2019

asdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd

My Daily Bamboo
United States
9 days using the app
May 17, 2019

Excellent application of great utility helps with the clients and keep them informed of what happened in their views thanks

Ssoca's Dreams
United States
9 days using the app
January 20, 2019

Great app. Clean interface, and very seamless. Great app. Clean interface, and very seamless.Great app. Clean interface, and very seamless.

The Pet Priority
United States
9 days using the app
August 12, 2019

What a incredible app tool!!!! This tool help a lot to increase my sales, Thank you so much. Appreciate it.

Aloe Sexy
Malaysia
9 days using the app
Edited June 12, 2019

love this app. the way things just work is wonderful. i know you can make good business using this app. It causes you to want to shop for more items.

sweethandswigs
United States
9 days using the app
April 10, 2018

This is awesome! It's very straightforward and easy to use! I wish this will help me gain more sales!

Mr Vill Apparel
Philippines
9 days using the app
June 3, 2019

I loove it! very usefull increase the sales... The best app ever on shopify U must getb it !!! dont wait

tinyprojectorforkid
Switzerland
9 days using the app
Edited March 17, 2019

I really liked the result, I hope it helps to sell and leverage sales my store I am very satisfied...

Kabamstore
Brazil
9 days using the app
Edited July 3, 2019

Extremely useful and very easy to set up. I love it. The only thing is that I have to write a very long review for this app.

Chisana US
Hong Kong SAR
9 days using the app
March 28, 2018

Easily add sales proof! Customize Name, Product bought, When purchased, and Location within seconds!

Animalzdomain
United States
9 days using the app