Show Recent Orders & Sales

Show Recent Orders & Sales

Free plan available. 20-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
184 reviews
184 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
184 reviews
June 30, 2022

La aplicación funciona muy bien, me parece que es una excelente herramienta para darle más confianza a los compradores al momento de agregar productos a su carrito y efectuar el pago.

happy vegannie
Mexico
Time spent using app: 1 minute
May 27, 2022

This is such a gorgeous app. I absolutely love how my notifications are displayed and even though I’ve ran into a few hiccups, Henry is a life saver! So quick to come to the rescue and even goes above and beyond to check on your website performance that is beyond their scope. That is quality customer service. THANK YOU HENRY!!!!

MEMORY LANE CANDLE CO.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 8, 2022

I used this app to help me make my page look busy. It is doing a great job so far. I would recommend using this app. Especially when you are just starting up.

Starling Bags Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 26, 2022

This app is very helpful to establish confidence in your store and being able to display what other customers have purchased assists in that endeavor. Thanks also to the support staff for helping multiple times solve little questions I had.

SwissPL Watch Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 21, 2022

xoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxxoxoxooxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxooxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxxoxox

kayzers
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
March 24, 2022

Very easy app to add to your store and to navigate. Great for stores that are new and have been in business for a while.

LNB Luxury Candles Home Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
February 11, 2022

It is really cool that customers can see which products are popular and bought. Love it and hopefully it will increase sales.

Matchaaaaa
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 4, 2022

Just awesome!!!!!!!!!!! My sales increased immediately!! I recommend this app for all business owners!!!!!

ToniChase Lashes
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 21, 2022

Using the Free version and its exactly what i needed for my small start up business. I had the option to not show the time and date of when customer purchased which is good when your still only getting a small amount of orders. Hope this helps with sales.

Boobie Boost
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 10, 2022

Love this app. It's good and simple to install. If you have a tight budget and want an app to increase your sale. I would recommend this app

Athreya Herbs
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months