Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, use, and customization. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free version and affordable pricing. The app effectively uses FOMO to boost sales and conversions, and is praised for its lightweight design that doesn't affect page loading speed. Merchants have reported an increase in Average Order Value (AOV) and customer engagement. The support team, especially a member named Henry, is highly commended for their quick and efficient service. Regular updates and improvements, adding new features, are also appreciated.

March 10, 2020

I will give it 5 stars because i love the design of this app.
However it is hard to find this app on the shopify app store. I thought the name was "Show Recent Orders - Nice"

Beriful
China
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2018

Can't fault this app - it's great. I'm using it to add social proof to my new store and it seems to be working a treat :)

iWrap
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 1, 2019

It really provides the look of a busy store.
That's what customers relate to the store. And notifications are available in real purchases.

Pambú
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
April 21, 2022

xoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxxoxoxooxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxooxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxxoxox

kayzers
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 14, 2022

Simply fantastic, easy to set up and change, and affordable. I would recommend for anyone looking to share and build interest.

Bea's Bayou Skincare
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 26, 2019

This is the best notification app of its kind out there. If I can, I'll give it 10 stars! It's really great. Thank you!

ELECTRONICS-HEAVEN
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 21, 2020

love really much. i would recoomend anyone this app.

myphreshphone.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2020

Ottima app, facile da usare, tantissime funzioni, con un po di fantasia l'utilizzo è illimitato. consiglio

PerEstetista.com Spedizioni Gratis!
Italy
About 1 year using the app
May 26, 2023

good app and good support team. Thank you ..........................................................

RACSTARS France
Spain
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 20, 2020

It is really easy to use... Started working immediately, with no coding skills required. I think it has helped our conversions. Great app!

Elva's All Naturals
Canada
About 1 year using the app