Show Recent Orders & Sales

Show Recent Orders & Sales

Free plan available. 20-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
184 reviews
184 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
184 reviews
May 9, 2020

This app is just awesome. Full of the functions I am looking for, including making the popup light and take up less real estate on the website. Recommend it!

Fantasi
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 7, 2020

great app. have it on more than one store. smooth to use. lots of options but not too many to make it confusing. This app doesn't try to reinvent the wheel, only make it smoother. I like that.

herfactor
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 26, 2020

This app is very good and easy to use. Helps people see that other customers trust your brand, and new customers will feel confident enough to purchase.

Shop HVM
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
April 21, 2020

love really much. i would recoomend anyone this app.

myphreshphone.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited April 19, 2020

Great, I just wanted it.. I like this app. This is very effective for to take new customers in our ecommerce. My experience is very fantastic.

Beocay
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 11, 2020

Great app hands down. It really helps future buyers see what my best selling products are and gives buyers confidence in buying from my shop.

Andrea Bonelli Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
April 6, 2020

I installed 4 other sales proof popups before finding this one. The price is amazing and so many settings! And it works. Oddly enough, many of the other apps repeat the same customer purchases every time a customer visits a new page making a site look untrustworthy. This one works perfectly. Try it! You won't be sorry.

Good Medicine Beauty Lab
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Edited May 20, 2020

It is really easy to use... Started working immediately, with no coding skills required. I think it has helped our conversions. Great app!

Elva's All Naturals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 10, 2020

I will give it 5 stars because i love the design of this app.
However it is hard to find this app on the shopify app store. I thought the name was "Show Recent Orders - Nice"

Beriful
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 27, 2020

High quality app. Easy to use, stable loading speed so far.

Excellent customer support.

We installed this app in 3 of our stores and it worked great, fetching all order data correctly without any issues.

Vivien Yeo's Beauty Store - Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 8 hours