Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, use, and customization. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free version and affordable pricing. The app effectively uses FOMO to boost sales and conversions, and is praised for its lightweight design that doesn't affect page loading speed. Merchants have reported an increase in Average Order Value (AOV) and customer engagement. The support team, especially a member named Henry, is highly commended for their quick and efficient service. Regular updates and improvements, adding new features, are also appreciated.

Edited February 17, 2020

This app adds social proof to our site and has many options to customize it. This is the best sales pop app I've used. Thanks!

Lean Java Bean
United States
11 months using the app
September 26, 2018

Great app with even better support, highly recommended for anyone who would like to boost sales from their shopify store!

Cute
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Edited September 29, 2018

This app has worked great for me over the past year or so. There is a TON of custom setting so you can make it perform how you would like.

My mistake in the beginning was trying to show TOO MUCH social proof and it looked kinda spamy. But If you monitor your analytics i can see this app gets alot of clicks from my customers and keeps them converting.

Til Valhalla Project
United States
10 months using the app
August 5, 2022

Good application, easy to parameter with a lot of (paying) options but even with free pricing, it does a great job.

Gingerlily Perles
France
10 months using the app
April 9, 2019

Seems like a great app. Just installed it and will see if it works well or not, excited to see what it does.

SEABEDEE
United States
10 months using the app
January 10, 2022

Love this app. It's good and simple to install. If you have a tight budget and want an app to increase your sale. I would recommend this app

Athreya Herbs
United States
9 months using the app
June 26, 2019

The customer service was excellent. They were very helpful and did all they could to sort out my problems. Went above and beyond and even gave me some advice that went a long way to help. Very timely response and always ensured that my requests were fulfilled.

Trezzon
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
April 27, 2017

I recently installed this app. I absolutely love it. I can see much better conversions already. It is extremely easy to use even for a non technical person like me. Thanks for the great app and all the different versions I am able to implement on my store. www.paw-world.com. Thanks again.

Paw World
Canada
9 months using the app
May 27, 2022

This is such a gorgeous app. I absolutely love how my notifications are displayed and even though I’ve ran into a few hiccups, Henry is a life saver! So quick to come to the rescue and even goes above and beyond to check on your website performance that is beyond their scope. That is quality customer service. THANK YOU HENRY!!!!

MEMORY LANE CANDLE CO.
United States
9 months using the app
April 24, 2019

This sales pop app really boosts the conversion rate of my website. I hope this good trend would continue.

Buy4Outdoors
China
8 months using the app