Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
338 reviews
338 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
338 reviews
September 7, 2017

Valuable app! I just looked into google console and 1,000+ products are now all indexed because of the sitemap created! Also, customer support was great. I asked for help while installing, and Thuong was very helpful and took care of it, thank you! Definitely recommend this app! www.talkingfashion.net

Talkingfashion
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 7, 2017

Great product. Easy setup. Speedy Support. What more can you ask? Thank you:)

Sunflowertest
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 7, 2017

Hi Just to let you guys know we are using seo manager app sitemap on 2 of our websites it works great and it really helps on google and its quick if you looking for SEO App look no further 100% recommend it. The support is top notch would go extra mile to help you out and make it look professional.

Www Teckstore Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 7, 2017

Great app, great support, very satisfied!

Marvelous Marvin Murphys
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited September 6, 2017

Great customer support. Thuong Mai from the support team responded right away and customized my sitemap to make it more professional. I highly recommend this app.

Bazien Tns
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 4, 2017

RUIN YOUR STORE FOREVER MY STORE NEVER RETURNED TO INDEX THE PICTURES AND THERE ARE NO SALES THIS APPLICATION IS THE GUILTY I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT

Suxalys
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 1, 2017

This is such a great app and for very little money. I know that many customers is allways looking for a sitemap when they enter a website, as it seem easier for them to find what they are looking for, as they have the whole store collection just in front of them, so even we have a great search function in our store we can see that many choose the sitemap option.

I wrote to the support as I wanted to change a few thing in the setup and they answer very quick and ask for access to the app, so they can make the change for me - not something we are used to with many other app developers so 10 stars for their support. Thanks for a great and cheap app.

Fvapetec
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 30, 2017

This app is exactly what I wanted. It's very simple to set-up and the site map is linked with my webmaster account. I highly recommend this for everyone that is serious about SEO best practice.

Cat Lovers Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 29, 2017

Great app!
The support team responded right away.
Easy to use and set up.
This is an awesome tool.
Many thanks,
OneLogFire

Onelogfire
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 29, 2017

Excellent little app to make great sitemap for SEO.

Decadent Decaf Coffee Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years