Reviews (353)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation, making it more user-friendly. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options, and affordability. Many commend the support team for their prompt and exceptional assistance. Some merchants have noticed an improvement in their Google ranking after using the app, highlighting its effectiveness and positive impact on their stores.

December 28, 2018

This app improves the search rankings of your store and products in Google and Bing. The support is timely and effective. The most important to our stores is to appear fast in Google. I recommend it.

BestEver4U
United States
3 months using the app
June 8, 2017

Great App! Wonderful job they did updating my Site Map

Yourturnkeystore 76
United States
3 months using the app
October 6, 2017

Excellent support from Chi i am very pleased with Chi setting up my sitemap the right way.

Funky Fun Style
United States
3 months using the app
Edited January 8, 2019

Great app and great support! Installs very easily and functions well on www.paysocialmedia.com. Many thanks from the team at Paysocialmedia.com

Pay Social Media
United States
3 months using the app
January 23, 2019

Useful to create an easy to read Sitemap. Also the app is helpful to learn how to submit to Google console if people is not familiar with it. Support is very proactive contacting people and trying to help. It improved the footer of my Religious store: Catholic Gifts from Rome https://Catholically.com

Catholically
Italy
3 months using the app
December 18, 2017

Great App and Super Service and very Helpful !!

Good applications for SEO, we should definitely have Sitemap on your website.

Illaminous
Canada
3 months using the app
October 8, 2018

Really helpful to communicate and the support offered was great. Very easy to work with and install.

Nosh Detox
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 5, 2017

Wow. Our sitemap page is generated beautifully and automatically synced with all pages, collections, products, and blog posts. Check it out: https://www.usbholic.com/apps/sitemap. Keep creating awesome apps like this one, Shopinet guys. I love the app so much!!! A+++++++.

Usb Holic
Vietnam
3 months using the app
Edited August 15, 2017

I guess it helps Google to index my site.

Update: YES! It really help Google to index my site quicker!

Cheap Basketball Shoe
China
3 months using the app
Edited November 28, 2018

This is a must-have app for any Shopify store wishing to improve rank in Google. Having an accurate and valid sitemap is important for many reasons.
The team at Sitemapper is AMAZING and their app is the best.

Ahhromatherapy.com
United States
3 months using the app