Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
September 15, 2017

Great app, shows up all my pages, even a couple I didn't know that I had.

Simmos Beauty Health
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days
September 15, 2017

great help. amazing App to help your business being found. thank you

Hiitfit4u
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 14, 2017

I had some trouble getting this set up at first probably due to the shop theme I am using but Thuong sorted it out so it looks great now, Thanks! Great support. Would recommend this app.

Felicity Sewing Patterns
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
September 14, 2017

Best ever shopify app for sitemap. Customer service is amazing. just install and forget, anf he app will do the rest.

Khaista
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
September 13, 2017

Nice application, great customer support, and I am looking forward to growing my store with this application. It was even customized according to my instructions. Highly Recomended! Thank You!

The Program Practice
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 13, 2017

This app is so worth the money! They even helped me set it up and did an amazing job! I was so clueless on what to do. They did it fast and it looks completely professional. Thank you so much!

Three12
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 12, 2017

Fantastic app!! Easy installation, it works right out of the box. Indexed by google right away. Very pleased! Thank you

Jardin Flowers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 11, 2017

Very useful! Saves having to upload to webmaster tools every 5 minutes.

https://www.elitefridges.co.uk/pages/contact-us

Chill It
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 10, 2017

Great app, great support, very satisfied!

Tribal Outlet
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 10, 2017

I already love it. I have been waiting for a sitemap app. This is a good one. The instructions were easy to follow!
Thank you for creating this app!

Lexi Butler Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours