Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation. They praise its simplicity, easy installation, and automatic content syncing. The support team is commended for their swift problem-solving. Merchants value the customization service, noting a professional look of their sitemaps afterwards. Some report improved Google rankings due to consistent updates. The app is seen as good value for money, particularly for its quick professional sitemap generation.

January 10, 2019

Super Support!
Thank you
Super Support!
Thank you
Super Support!
Thank you
Super Support!
Thank you

Kool-Kool
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
June 10, 2017

NICELY LAID OUT SITE MAP. SUPPORT WAS EXCELLENT ...WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

Alivia Simone
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 1, 2017

This is such a great app and for very little money. I know that many customers is allways looking for a sitemap when they enter a website, as it seem easier for them to find what they are looking for, as they have the whole store collection just in front of them, so even we have a great search function in our store we can see that many choose the sitemap option.

I wrote to the support as I wanted to change a few thing in the setup and they answer very quick and ask for access to the app, so they can make the change for me - not something we are used to with many other app developers so 10 stars for their support. Thanks for a great and cheap app.

Fvapetec
China
About 1 month using the app
July 2, 2017

Thank you! Not sure what he did but I will wait and see if it renders any results. Thanks for the great and speedy service.

Amore 2 Beauty
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 13, 2019

I installed the app and was looking for a good service as most of the customer support are quick on answering queries.

These guys take weeks to respond back to queries & don't even solve it as you desire for it. Not at all recommending this plugin to anyone. Poor customer support.

AestheticNation
India
About 1 month using the app
June 22, 2018

a great asset to my shopify store!

Marcies Vintage Toys Crafts And More
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 24, 2017

Very good. I like how it works.

Shamos
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 23, 2018

This is a very nice app.. I love the clean look. Please add a search bar, for quicker search? Well it's been a bit since I have been using this app., Still like it very much. I say try it before you knock it. Very very nice layout, thank you!!

Clothes-Together
United States
30 days using the app
September 27, 2017

Great app and great service. Chi Phan did a great job in creating my sitemap and it looks very professional and details perfectly crafted. I would recommend this app for all of the Shopify merchants every time.

Tremblezz
United States
29 days using the app
March 29, 2018

Upon receiving support from sitemapper Chi Chi, my sitemap looks a lot more professional.
I highly recommend this app.

Clothes For The Office
United Kingdom
28 days using the app