Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
338 reviews
338 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
338 reviews
June 18, 2017

Oh my gosh!! What an amazing job done, and I cannot believe how quickly it was done! Thanks so much for achieving something I could not have possibly come close to doing!
Theresa Hayward
https://yourfashionsforless.com

Your Fashions For Less
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 17, 2017

So easy to set up. Done in 5 minutes :) www.olivetree-home.com

Olivetree Home
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 17, 2017

This is a great little app. It was easy to install and the Sitemap generated matched my site's theme. Support is also very responsive.

Ethnic Home Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 16, 2017

Wonderful APP. Added a SiteMap to my Wildspinners Store and it looks GREAT! What an app, everyone store needs a sitemap for navigation. Let this app be the one to help you succeed

Wildspinners
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 16, 2017

The best sitemap
Sitemapper pro is easy to use works fantastic and outstanding customer service.
One happy customer will stay
I RECOMMEND.

Earth Bracelet
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 15, 2017

Great app and very easy setting up.

Suiteworks
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 4 years
June 15, 2017

I love this app! I have the sitemap for Google and the sitemap for my site. And the app developer was even kind enough to help me with the sitemap implementation. Thanks Thuong Mai!

Trendy Plus
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
June 15, 2017

Thuong from Sitemapper responded within a few hours, was very professional, did a few free tweaks and gave some suggestions!... A great start..

The app also generated my sitemap.xml file in the standard spot.

So far so good, I update my content frequently, so regular sitemap updates are essential for me.

I sell Drone related products at FPV LIFE : https://store.fpvlife.net

Thanks!

- Vek

Fpv Life
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 13, 2017

Great app plus staff professionally custom made sitemap for my store free of charge and quickly after making request. I would recommend them to a friend.

Surfin Bird E Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 12, 2017

Great product and equally good customer service.

Aklasu
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months