Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
338 reviews
338 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
338 reviews
February 20, 2019

Good app so far. I'm not sure if this is a bug, but trial is not 7 days, as stated in the description. Looks like a 24 hour period, for what it's worth.

WackyTrader.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 20, 2019

This app was very easy to install and use. I highly recommend using this app for your website. www.welcomeorganics.com.au

Welcome Organics
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 17, 2019

This app was easy to install and setup. The price is very reasonable. This app is a no brainer in my opinion.

OFC Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 13, 2019

I installed the app and was looking for a good service as most of the customer support are quick on answering queries.

These guys take weeks to respond back to queries & don't even solve it as you desire for it. Not at all recommending this plugin to anyone. Poor customer support.

AestheticNation
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 10, 2019

Great app! Love how easy it is to use. I would highly recommend this app to all that need it for their websites.

Advanced Fiberglass Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 4, 2019

Très chouette application pour un prix modeste, le support est excellent !
Je recommande son utilisation.

Boutique Imperia
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 23, 2019

Useful to create an easy to read Sitemap. Also the app is helpful to learn how to submit to Google console if people is not familiar with it. Support is very proactive contacting people and trying to help. It improved the footer of my Religious store: Catholic Gifts from Rome https://Catholically.com

Catholically
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 10, 2019

Super Support!
Thank you
Super Support!
Thank you
Super Support!
Thank you
Super Support!
Thank you

Kool-Kool
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 9, 2019

Great app and great support!
Installs quickly and footer sitemap customized very nicely and attractive. Many thanks to Sitemappers team :)

Shangri-La Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 28, 2018

This app improves the search rankings of your store and products in Google and Bing. The support is timely and effective. The most important to our stores is to appear fast in Google. I recommend it.

BestEver4U
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months