Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation, making it more user-friendly. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options, and affordability. Many commend the support team for their prompt and exceptional assistance. Some merchants have noticed an improvement in their Google ranking after using the app, highlighting its effectiveness and positive impact on their stores.

July 16, 2017

Quick service and very helpful. Easy to use.

Roobarb Boutique
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 27, 2018

The app really easy to install, Chi was very helpful and quick to answer our emails and fix our issue.
I will recommend the app to my friends.

Primesource Wholesale Flooring
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 5, 2018

Great app and very good for improving SEO. Highly recommended.

Terraintechparts
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
September 29, 2017

Setup and implementation super EZ. Put sitemap on website and used for Google Merchant. Highly recommend!

Hdnyc
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 14, 2017

Best ever shopify app for sitemap. Customer service is amazing. just install and forget, anf he app will do the rest.

Khaista
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
January 4, 2018

Great App :). Creates up to date site maps which helps our SEO

Bedfordshirebeardco
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
June 9, 2017

Excellent app very easy to use and makes the web site easier to navigate mr mai was extremely helpful thank you

Vapeface Co Uk
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
August 29, 2017

Excellent little app to make great sitemap for SEO.

Decadent Decaf Coffee Co
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 1, 2018

Great app and great support! Responded to my email immediately and completed the custom page for us right away. Highly recommend!

Global Auto Tools
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 21, 2017

Excellent customer service and support. I requested some new coding for my sitemap and the Shopinet team sorted it out in less than 12 hours! Keep up the great work I highly recommend this App.
Thanks again
Ashsportz

Ashsportz
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app