Reviews (353)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation, making it more user-friendly. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options, and affordability. Many commend the support team for their prompt and exceptional assistance. Some merchants have noticed an improvement in their Google ranking after using the app, highlighting its effectiveness and positive impact on their stores.

Edited August 15, 2017

Amazing app, so simple to use and customer support is amazing.

3 Leaf Tea
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited October 6, 2017

Fantastic app with absolutely stellar customer service! I have been struggling with sitemap issues for a year. Sitemapper Pro experts worked with me to resolve my issues in less than an hour. They were knowlegeable, curtious and respectful of the fact that I was clueless about sitemaps. I would highly recommend this app! Update...they updated my sitemap to make it look more professional. Really, Really impressed!

Toryen
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 10, 2017

I already love it. I have been waiting for a sitemap app. This is a good one. The instructions were easy to follow!
Thank you for creating this app!

Lexi Butler Designs
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 30, 2017

The app is terrific and easy to use. In addition, the support was convenient, easy and knowledgeable. I look forward to continuing to use this app for my store.

Java Bean Plus
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 21, 2019

Site Maps are an important if not necessary asset to any website. Sitemapper is one of the must have apps in any store and we rely on it to do what needs to be done for a small monthly fee. Very simple to use and customer service is always available and fast. Highly recommend it.

NaturAmericas Market
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
February 15, 2018

I’m very happy with this app. It’s a big help to customers trying to find my site and to google. I highly recommend.

Cosmic Crystal Visions
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited September 20, 2018

An was very helpful in customizing the sitemap the way that we want: it was so easy! I recommend you take advantage of this app because having a sitemap is so important for your website.
The support team is very active now and it did not take long for them to customize my sitemap! Many thanks to An for helping us.

Holly Sallade Skin Care Cosmetics
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 6, 2017

They were very response and set up my sitemap effectively and very efficiently. Highly recommend!

Christinemyint
United States
About 5 years using the app
February 10, 2019

Great app! Love how easy it is to use. I would highly recommend this app to all that need it for their websites.

Advanced Fiberglass Concepts
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 30, 2019

I have just been "wow"ed! By the time I finished answering the very simple questions on how I wanted my sitemap to look, my sitemap was already complete! Easy to follow instructions to add it to my footer. Less than 5 minutes and I was done! Outstanding job, guys!

Embroidery Outpost
United States
Almost 5 years using the app