Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation. They praise its simplicity, easy installation, and automatic content syncing. The support team is commended for their swift problem-solving. Merchants value the customization service, noting a professional look of their sitemaps afterwards. Some report improved Google rankings due to consistent updates. The app is seen as good value for money, particularly for its quick professional sitemap generation.

May 21, 2019

Site Maps are an important if not necessary asset to any website. Sitemapper is one of the must have apps in any store and we rely on it to do what needs to be done for a small monthly fee. Very simple to use and customer service is always available and fast. Highly recommend it.

NaturAmericas Market
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 26, 2017

Great app. and great customer service. I highly recommend this app.

Briny Boutique
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
February 15, 2018

I’m very happy with this app. It’s a big help to customers trying to find my site and to google. I highly recommend.

Cosmic Crystal Visions
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 21, 2017

Great product, reasonable price and great support! This is a must for our site!

Craftchameleon
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 21, 2018

Great support very quick and easy

Be Leaf
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited September 20, 2018

An was very helpful in customizing the sitemap the way that we want: it was so easy! I recommend you take advantage of this app because having a sitemap is so important for your website.
The support team is very active now and it did not take long for them to customize my sitemap! Many thanks to An for helping us.

Holly Sallade Skin Care Cosmetics
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 6, 2017

They were very response and set up my sitemap effectively and very efficiently. Highly recommend!

Christinemyint
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited September 21, 2018

This is what they promise:

"Free Customization Service
We can help make your sitemap look more professional perfectly match your theme. Just drop us a support request and get coding done in 8 hours."

Originally I gave a 1 start because I never heard from anyone in support for several days - So, I gave up and uninstalled the app. Then someone finally reached out with a heart felt apology asking for a 2nd chance and that they had made some changes to be more responsive in the future. I gave them a second chance and they blew it out of the park. Great response time for the changes I requested.

Changing to a 5 star... Great save!

Somaenergetics
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 6, 2017

Excellent app - creates a well structured sitemap. Great customer service completes the package. Recommended!

Andibagus
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
June 7, 2017

Just added the app and the support is absolutely fantastic, I sent a request and they contact me immediatly and solved in a flash.
Thank you again

Quorartistictshirts
Italy
Over 4 years using the app