Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation. They praise its simplicity, easy installation, and automatic content syncing. The support team is commended for their swift problem-solving. Merchants value the customization service, noting a professional look of their sitemaps afterwards. Some report improved Google rankings due to consistent updates. The app is seen as good value for money, particularly for its quick professional sitemap generation.

Edited October 1, 2017

Nothing but good things to say about this company.I wasn't expecting for all of that work to be done so quickly,I'm extremely happy.Thank you!

Myancestorsdiddat 2
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 6, 2017

Got set with support they did the job quickly, very happy with the app!

Sweet Cajun Soul Warehouse Llc
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 9, 2017

Great customer service, customized to match with my website right away. Thank you Thuong!

Primarynewyork
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 15, 2017

Great app and very easy setting up.

Suiteworks
Hong Kong SAR
About 4 years using the app
April 15, 2017

I needed help customizing the sitemap. Thuong was quick and helpful, thank you, it looks great.
Juanita

Bead Patterns By Jaycee
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Edited February 23, 2018

......wonderful, love this app and Chi Chi did a great job making my sitemap look pro on my site. top notch. thank you.

Ancestorville
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 16, 2017

Quick service and very helpful. Easy to use.

Roobarb Boutique
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 27, 2018

The app really easy to install, Chi was very helpful and quick to answer our emails and fix our issue.
I will recommend the app to my friends.

Primesource Wholesale Flooring
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 5, 2018

Great app and very good for improving SEO. Highly recommended.

Terraintechparts
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
September 14, 2017

Best ever shopify app for sitemap. Customer service is amazing. just install and forget, anf he app will do the rest.

Khaista
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app