Reviews (3,462)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable ad platform. Many report increased traffic and sales, with some considering upgrading to paid plans. The app's analytics feature for tracking ad performance and its unique traffic-sharing feature are also valued. Customer service is frequently praised for its prompt and helpful responses.

August 29, 2018

This is a great app! It posts your products on other partners pages as it posts random products on your page that is random overtime you refresh the page!!!

Fit Chillin
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2018

Great app for advertising opportunities

Diamonds Merch
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 4, 2018

This app is absolutely fabulous, it's so user friendly :)

Pit Stop At Phone Suit
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 15, 2018

Cool app. Very easy to setup. Hope to see some results soon...

Hotdynamic
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 5, 2018

The concept for this app helps gain new customers for my site as well as assist other site owners with gaining new customers for them as well. Great app!

Deal City Depot
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 20, 2018

its really easy to use and good tool for people like me that start in this business.

Mendozs Zaj
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 1, 2019

I just download the app it seems great so far i will continue to use the app and let you know more but its great so far. i like how ease the app is

the pleasure factory llc
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 8, 2018

This was an easy app to install and use. And the products on my store go well with my line!

Lavender Plum
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited February 13, 2024

**************** GOOGLE ADS DOESN'T WORK!!!**************************
They have a problem. For sure. I should have read the review prior to paying 89 euro a month.
Support is gone most of the time and when they are online they don't answer.
I have been waiting for them to fix this problem for over 3 months.
Paid and waited for NOTHING.
I will report them to Shopify and I am warning you: don't buy this app!

UPDATE: This app polluted my Google Merchant Center with items uploaded by the Shopify API interface. Created a mess and destroyed my account with items in error.

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP.

THIS IS HOW GOOGLE ADS DOESN'T WORK. 4 MONTHS WAIT PAYING FOR NOTHING!
(<_InactiveRpcError of RPC that terminated with: status = StatusCode.INVALID_ARGUMENT details = "Request contains an invalid argument." debug_error_string = "UNKNOWN:Error received from peer ipv4:142.250.191.138:443 {grpc_message:"Request contains an invalid argument.", grpc_status:3, created_time:"2023-07-09T18:36:00.734767141+00:00"}" >, <_InactiveRpcError of RPC that terminated with: status = StatusCode.INVALID_ARGUMENT details = "Request contains an invalid argument." debug_error_string = "UNKNOWN:Error received from peer ipv4:142.250.191.138:443 {grpc_message:"Request contains an invalid argument.", grpc_status:3, created_time:"2023-07-09T18:36:00.734767141+00:00"}" >, errors { error_code { operation_access_denied_error: CREATE_OPERATION_NOT_PERMITTED } message: "Unauthorized CREATE operation in invoking a service\'s mutate method." location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 1 } field_path_elements { field_name: "campaign_operation" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -1 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 2 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "campaign" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -3 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 3 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_ad_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -3 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 4 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_criterion_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group" } } } request_id: "yqNNGivgMBdU3EgOahBGFg" , 'yqNNGivgMBdU3EgOahBGFg')
************************************************************************

Catholically
Italy
11 months using the app
May 5, 2018

I wish I had discovered this App much earlier; I could have saved a lot advert Dollars!

Hypedcampus
Nigeria
About 1 year using the app