Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable ad platform. Many report increased traffic and sales, with some considering upgrading to paid plans. The app's analytics feature for tracking ad performance and its unique traffic-sharing feature are also valued. Customer service is frequently praised for its prompt and helpful responses.

May 6, 2018

I have not seen a single product that is as simple and easy to use as it is, wish the developer to improve the functionality

Tungbobo
Vietnam
5 months using the app
September 6, 2018

Just installed, lets see the traffice coming to my store now, yea. Hopefully this is a good thing.

Spot's Golf
United States
5 months using the app
May 2, 2018

MAGNIFIQUE APPLICATION JE VOUS RECOMMANDE

Ma Boutique Du Bonheur
France
5 months using the app
July 20, 2018

Great idea to drive traffic to your store. Very simple set up and look forward to doing more with six ads.

Gimmiet
United States
5 months using the app
March 11, 2018

Just few hours but its easy to install & even possible somehow that extra ads not to look absolutely strange to thw website :) Lets check how it will show with a traffic

Flamingolandia
Spain
5 months using the app
July 26, 2018

Could see a definate rise in traffic in a short space of time

Slimez4you
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
May 28, 2018

A great app. It will increase my traffic.

Featureditems
United States
5 months using the app
February 23, 2018

VERY INTERESTING. USEFULL. HELPFULL.

Miss Gadget 007
United States
5 months using the app
September 16, 2018

Nice app for those who needs free ads. It has settings where you can limit what to display and what not to display. Will observed for now. Overall recommended for those who are on a tight budget for ads.

Pau Stuff
Philippines
5 months using the app
June 6, 2018

Great app for what its worth. I recommend this app to all stores. High returns!

Dragonballtees
United States
5 months using the app