Facebook, Instagram,Google ads

Facebook, Instagram,Google ads

by sixads

Facebook, Instagram, Google Ads that sell faster

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 3428 reviews

MPHcover

This application is wonderful and there are many others in it, in any other application. We are working on it very smooth and wonderful a lot

Shoppingnewtrends

Hey If i dont want your service so why dont you refund my amount on my card you refunded it as credits.
i want my refund on my card.
Worst App worst support

Gadget-Tec

I downloaded the app and did 3 ads. The first one got rejected, so I pretty much had to make it from scratch. The second also got rejected, but before I could edit it the third also got rejected, causing my ad account to be disabled, I deleted the app and now I can't even use my normal FaceBook account.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi!
Sorry to hear that. However, please note that your account was disabled because your store is not yet facebook advertising ready: you do not have returns policy, no shipping terms, no legal address, no phone. All this combines and facebook immediately restricts your access to advertising. Same with google and other major ad networks.
Fix these issues thirst and I am sure they will re-enable your account ;)

Best of luck!
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder at sixads

C & C Athletica

I love this app....it helped me market and get my name out! I can't wait to generate more money and use their pro plan!

Flowers Delight

I advise using another service. Paid them 30$ a month and I am stuck on "Your ads are in review. Most ads are reviewed within 24 hours." as my subscription ticks away by a week and still waiting. The support team never replies. Worst service ever.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

Hey!

Sorry to have disapointed you.

Will get back to you asap!

Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder at sixads

Generous Glam Shop

Its very user friendly easy to install , I just install it hope fully it will bring more more traffic to my store.

Soni Fashion®

All Services Are Paid
An application that must not be used
..............................................................................

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Hey!

The app might also be used in free mode as an ad exchange ;)

Regards
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder at sixads

Sprock.co

A perfect app for my start-up Shopify business, this is my first ad campaign and I'm very interested to see how it will grow my business.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hey!

Thanks a lot for great review!
Wish you all the best in 2021 ;)

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder at sixads

Collection Fitness

thank you for making it free we apreciate as new small business owner . Thank you for helping us reach our goals.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hey!

Thanks a lot for your kind words!
All the best to you in 2021!

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder @ sixads

Miss-Posh

I don't understand why I got pop up ads for other websites on my own website!!! Screenshot and proof: https://easyupload.io/su2did Disgusted ! Thank you for developer update but this is not a response. What response I got on email:
'When in a free mode you participate in the ad exchange and in order to advertise your products you agree on advertising partner products in yours' No, I didn't manually enable popup ads - as I spend 2 seconds on the app and I wouldn't agree to this. There is nowhere in your app permission that is written this..as I wouldn't install it in the first place. Thank you for your time!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hey!

That is exactly how the app works in a free mode. During your session you have turned popup ads to on. Popup ads are set to off by default to all of your users.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder at sixads