Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and straightforward setup. It offers both free and paid plans, suiting various budgets. The app provides real-time analytics, helping merchants track impressions and clicks, and has been credited for increasing store traffic and sales. It allows flexible ad generation from selected store products, with the option to update or delete them. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and prompt issue resolution. The app's Google ads feature is particularly valued by new online stores seeking quality traffic.

February 15, 2018

I just download it today .So far I like the ease of this app. I will update my review to give a more later.

Dacolria Shopping Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 2, 2019

I really hope that this app works, as its intended use is great! Will provide an update after I've used for a few weeks.

High-endDecor
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2019

Rating this 5 stars due to the amount of time & energy developers have put into this. 10 stars to the person to petition for such a thing!

SAVEPACE LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 27, 2018

easy to instal. user freindly. looking forward to great resualts.

Zaaa Ping Online
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 15, 2018

great app perfect for anyone dropshipping!

Hiddengear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 23, 2019

I used this app, it do the job, I recommend this app to get free and paid traffic. thank you very much

Gaby.shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
July 30, 2018

Just got the Sixads app. Super excited to see what it will do for my business!!

Beckbargain
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 21, 2018

cool app, really helps the community cooperate

Yousaf Express
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 29, 2021

Great app to help you get started with Facebook Ads if you don't have too much time to be setting it up and optimizing yourself every day. Great customer service too - they've answered all my questions and provided very useful tips!

inblu Lietuva
Lithuania
Over 1 year using the app
February 18, 2018

amazing app! I have been looking for something like this for a while now. Thanks :)

Designer Inspired Fashions
Canada
Over 1 year using the app