Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and efficient performance. They value its ability to link size charts to products using tags and its compatibility with various themes. The customization options, including images and tables, are well-received. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and precise assistance. Despite being free, it competes with paid apps in terms of functionality and support. It's suitable for businesses of all sizes and offers a professional look. The app also facilitates size comparisons to other brands, aiding in customer purchasing decisions.

April 11, 2021

This such a superb solution for multiple size guides. I had some trouble locating the link on my page where I wanted it, but support were fast to respond and sorted it in a few minutes. Excellent app. Excellent support.

kingstonblackmoor
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied April 12, 2021

Hi there

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're really pleased you're happy with the app and our support team.

Best

Eastside Co

January 9, 2020

Wonderful app, simple and useful, i really liked it.

Targui Tribe
Italy
About 2 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied January 9, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for a lovely review!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

October 14, 2017

excellent app. thanks for providing it for free

The Luxurious Boutique
Mauritius
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 19, 2019

Great little free app to include size guides on your website. The I.T. support is brilliant. Thanks to Louis for all your help with a problem i couldn't solve on my theme..

Threesixty Clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied July 19, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our app - we're happy it's helped improve your store. Thanks for the great feedback too; we'll be sure to pass it on to Louis.

All the best

Eastside Co

September 10, 2018

Great App.
Easy to install and use.
The Support ist awesome, friendly and fast.
You can select 3 differently options for show your Size-Display.
Thank you!

GM Handel und Vertrieb GbR
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 18, 2017

You'd think there would be more apps like this for shopify. This one fits the size chart bill perfectly. Provides us with a super simple interface for adding custom size charts for our wide variety of vendors and product types. I reached out to the developer for support in hopes they would be able to provide some customizations to the app (in exchange for money). They emailed be back stating what I wanted could be done with the free app, and gave me the code necessary to do so, all within 24 hours. Thats the sort of service I'd expect from a paid app, not a free one. Great developers, Great app.

Via Luca
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 15, 2018

Highly recommend! Excellent customer service!

Oritopo
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 5, 2018

Great app and amazing support team! There might be one or two things that i would like to be included in this app but it's free and works really well with minimum effort. Great stuff.

Londress
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 20, 2018

Such an easy app to work with. The support team is so prompt and so helpful! I am glad i downloaded this App. It totally works and has made everyone's life in my team super easy. Thank you :)

The Feel Good Studio
India
Almost 2 years using the app
November 15, 2016

Great App, even better Support. For simple, easy to use Size Charts, look nowhere else, this is what you need!

Clinton Friedman Europe
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app