Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer

Cart upsell, Cart Cross Sell, rewards, announcements & coupon

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 232 reviews

Post Meridiem Spirits

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This app is great. Super easy to set up, and the customer support team is AWESOME. They helped me to implement some custom code - incredibly helpful and responsive. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hey Post Meridiem Spirits,
Thanks so much for the kind words! We really are thrilled to be able to help businesses like you :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

BestSwimwear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Thank you so much for all of your help in customizing this app for our website. The support has been A+

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Hey BestSwimwear,
Thank you so much for kind words! We're thrilled to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Puntomart

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 days

Highly recommend app. The support team was super friendly and helping me out with some technical issues.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Hey Puntomart,
Thanks so much for the kind words!
We're thrilled to be able to support your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Regina Romero

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 7 days

Son muy accesibles para detalles específicos y requerimientos que se adaptan a cada cliente. Fueron muy amables en ayudarnos con la integración

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hola Regina Romero,
¡Gracias por revisar nuestra aplicación! Es un placer :) Estamos aquí para ayudar a su negocio :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Salufast

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Exactly what we were looking for. Any questions we had were answered very quickly and reliably by the support team. Thanks to their great commitment an individual solution was found on how to fix some minor issue with our custom theme. They helped us tremendously with clean code snippets and a detailed documentation. Really professional and helpful. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hey Salufast,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team - it really does mean the world to us! We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Esszett Luxury

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

Tolle App und toller Support!
Auf www.esszett.eu funktioniert der Warenkorb Slider perfekt. Und bei Problemen ist der Support sofort zur Stelle!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hey Esszett Luxury,
Wir danken Ihnen für die freundlichen Worte!
We are so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

The Brown Town

Location India
Time spent using app 9 days

I've never used a separate app for my cart, but now I can say, that I'm never going to go out without SlideCart. A+++

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hey the Brown Town,
Thanks so much for sharing the love! We are thrilled to know you are enjoying our app for your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Notfallrucksack

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Stellar support! Not only were they fast they are also super professional and took my issues seriously. The app itself is great. Design and function is perfect. Boosts my conversion rate by a lot!

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Hey Notfallrucksack,
Thanks so much for sharing the love! We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Succes

Spirit of Persia

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 days

Everything works perfect! The cart looks beautiful and I could set a lot of settings. The support was fantastic. Thanks a lot for this amazing cart.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hey Spirit of Persia,
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

babyfirst Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Switched to Slide Cart from a competitor app. The app runs much faster than our previous one. However, the real winner is the support team. Quick responses and actually resolved the minor issue that was presented with our theme.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hey BabyFirst Store,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app and support team - we're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success