Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and seamless Shopify integration. They praise its robust functionality, including real-time analytics and enhanced shopping experience features. Many report increased sales and conversion rates. The customer support is described as exceptional, offering custom code adjustments and timely solutions. The app is appreciated for its adaptability to unique store needs and proactive customer service.

December 11, 2023

Fantastic app and customer support. The cart is very straightforward and easily customizable. The support team bends over backwards to accommodate requests and make sure the app suits your needs. Highly recommend!

Bridge & Burn
United States
5 days using the app
December 24, 2023

Customer service is top notch and the UX of this side cart is amazing. We highly recommend this app - 5 star product and customer service.

MUKI
Australia
1 day using the app
November 6, 2023

There's no question that the app is great. But I would like to emphasize how incredibly good the customer service is. I've never experienced this with an app before. I had a problem (there were gaps between a few areas that didn't restrict the function but looked unattractive). I wrote to support and less than an hour later someone got back to me and took care of the problem. Not only was the problem solved, the developer even fixed another small issue straight away, even though it had nothing to do with the app. Simply because he had seen it and wanted to help. If I could give the app 10 stars, I would - for the best customer support you can get. Amazing!

Kiss My Neon
Germany
15 days using the app
April 1, 2024

The support was very fast an very professional

Fastpromts
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
December 8, 2023

Great support, fast and friendly

Amsterdam
Netherlands
4 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Amazing app that works great and the customer support is also amazing! They go above and beyond to help with any request you have :)

Pet Creations Art
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 19, 2023

Great app with excelent customer support. 24/7 ready to solve your problems and ensure their app is properly working on your website.

Lodoro Perfumes y Lentes
Chile
About 2 months using the app
October 16, 2023

Truly amazing support
Always reactive within couple hours.
Always finding adequat solutions.
And service always great ;)

Best Cart Drawer App for sure (after testing several)

The Trust Society
France
Almost 2 years using the app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied November 15, 2023

Thanks a ton, team The Trust Society! We look forward to helping you further whenever needed.

October 23, 2023

Incredible app, even more incredible support team.

Have had many requests to increase conversion rates and their developers have always been on standby to custom build these request for me, even though they weren't included in the actual app itself.

Highly recommend!

Scenario Cards
Netherlands
3 months using the app
October 25, 2023

Highly recommend the app. It has helpful features, works well, and the support team is always kind, prompt, and professional.

Ling's Moment
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app