Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer

Cart upsell, Cart Cross Sell, rewards, announcements & coupon

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 230 reviews

Tip Top Proper Cocktails

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

This app has been working great for us with a fantastic feature set. Their support has also been great and super responsive!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hi Top Top Proper Cocktails,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app - it means the world to us!
I am so pleased to know you're enjoying our app - we're here to help build your amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

SealVax

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Fast and satisfactory response! You have done a good job! I highly recommend you to all the people who looks for Slide Cart added function.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hey SealVax,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app!
I'm so pleased our Support team were able to assist you so quickly! Helping you build an amazing business is at the core of what we do :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

ZevarShop.com

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

I love this app. Had a little minor problem after I installed it. I contacted their support team and voila! They solved my problem in no time. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 27, 2022

Hey ZevarShop,
Thanks so much for reviewing our app! I'm so pleased our Support team were able to get you up and running so quickly - we're here to help you build an amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Sloomooinstitute

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Superfast when response time! They were able to help increase the speed of the cart and went above and beyond.

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hey Sloomooinstitute,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app!
I am so pleased to know our Support team were able to get you up and running so quickly :) We're here to help you build an amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Athleety

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 days

This app works great! exactly the same as many paid versions I have come across. Also is the support very quick and helpful, would definitely recommend 100%

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Hey Athleety,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app - it means the world to us!
We're so pleased to be able to help you build an amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard

Durofix Tools

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Amazing app and support team. Clean and straight- forward app interface Highly responsive and helpful when we needed assistance.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Hey team Durofix Tools,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review Slide Cart! I am so pleased you are enjoying our app and our support team's amazing service. We're here to help you build an amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Shop By Amy

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app support is very kind and cooperative with custom coding to install this app. I'm very satisfied with their service.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hey Shop By Amy,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and our support team - we are so pleased to be able to help you build an amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Proud Fox Tattoo

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

What an amazing app! It looks very beautiful and simple. Exactly as every online store needs it. We can definitely recommend it guys!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Hey Proud Fox Tattoo!
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app - it means the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Gold Spices

Location Australia
Time spent using app 22 days

Best support I have experienced. Very helpful. App does the job it says it does, too. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Hi Gold Spices,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app!
We're so pleased to know we could help you get set-up successfully. That's why we're here - to help you build an amazing business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Flora & Curl Haircare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

We are so amazed that we installed the app on our second store as well. It works just as great! Thanks team.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hey Flora & Curl Haircare,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app. We're so pleased to be able to help build your amazing business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success