Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer

Cart upsell, Cart Cross Sell, rewards, announcements & coupon

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 230 reviews

Flora & Curl Haircare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Absolutely fantastic customer service. They respond so fast and are so attentive to your needs. They are literally amazing when it comes to making sure that the app fits rightly within the store. Great app and great features!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hey Flora & Curl Haircare,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review of our app!
I'm so pleased our Support team were able to ensure our app fits perfectly in your store. We're here to help you build an amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Angelus De Leon Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

DO NOT DOWNLOAD! If you want to get rid of the app IT IS STUCK ON YOUR STORE. It has massively damaged my conversion rate because it blocks the addition of ANY discounts being applied. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Hi Angelus De Leon Jewelry,
We're sorry to read of this issue with you store.
However this appears to be a Shopify setting, not a Slide Cart issue.
You will need to delete the automatic discount you created under Shopify > Discounts > Automatic Discounts as this was not created by Slide Cart. You can also read more about Shopify Discounts here:
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/discounts/automatic-discounts
Warm regards,
Richard

KALI SHOES®

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 months

Ottima App e fantastico customer service. Rispondono alle richieste d'assistenza in maniera immediata e risolutiva

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Hi Kali Shoes,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app! I'm so glad our Support team were able to assist you.
Warm regards,
Richard

KoalaOutdoor

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Ran into a small issue in which their dev team was incredibly quick to fix it! Seriously awesome support team and a smashing app! Good job guys, y'all deserve it!

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Hi KoalaOutdoor,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app!
We're here to help build amazing businesses like yours, so thank you for your support :)
Warm regards,
Richard

Polet Trgopromet

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 19 days

Plugin wprks perfectly, i had a problem with my theme and support fixed it in a day.
Best support ever
Thank you

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Hi Polet Trgopromet,
Thanks for taking the time to review our app. It means the world to us!
We're so pleased our Support team were able to fix your issue in a timely manner :)
Warm regards,
Richard

Foam Party Hats Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app works great and the support from the developers of this app is exceptional. Totally recommended!

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Hi Foam Party Hats,
Thanks for taking the time to review our app, and for the recommendation :) It means the world to us!
We look forward to helping you build an amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard

Guilt-Free Desserts by RAIZE

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The app does exactly what we were looking for, and the customer support is A+. Would recommend to anyone

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Hi RAIZE,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app, and for the recommendation! We're so pleased to know we're helping build your amazing business :)
Best regards,
Richard

Le Alfré

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I needed help with customizing the theme. Their team was very responsive and hands on. Could not ask for better experience. Looking forward to new features.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Hi Le Alfré,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app - it means the world to us! I'm so glad our Support team were able to assist you, and we look forward to helping you build an amazing business!
Cheers,
Richard

ElephantPlate

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Best cart drawer app available on Shopify. Full of rich features. Good customer support. Thank you guys.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hi ElephantPlate,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app - it means the world to us!
We are so pleased your are enjoying our features and customer support - we're here to help you build an amazing business!
Richard
Customer Success

Miolé Home

Location Chile
Time spent using app 3 months

I dont know what I like more: The app or the customer service.. both are 5 STARS. Really amazing job done here.