Slide Cart & Cart Drawer ‑ TCC

Slide Cart & Cart Drawer ‑ TCC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
App HQ Pte. Ltd.
279 reviews
279 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
279 reviews
September 29, 2022

Incredible support team, helped us get set up straight with bug fixes and code in one day! We didn't have many bugs, but most apps take days to respond! I got a response and fix within the hour! Great service.

Too Fast
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied September 29, 2022

Hey Too Fast,
Thank you so much for the kind words!
We're thrilled to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

September 26, 2022

Customer service was available the whole weekend to fix issues on 3 of my stores. All have been made fast and easily. they deserve their success and I'll continue to use the app for all futur projects

Club Ocean©
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 1 day
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied September 26, 2022

Hey Club Ocean,
Thanks for the review!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

September 20, 2022

Very easy to setup in a few steps - awesome and fast support - best choice for a slide cart app :D !

VMAX
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied September 20, 2022

Hey VMAX,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

September 19, 2022

Great for adding upsells that the customer sees immediately upon adding an item to their cart! Can be set to recommend specific add-ons for certain products, or to recommend one item any time any item is added. Only drawback is that it does not show discounts added by another app we use, wholesale club.

www.bigagnes.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied September 20, 2022

Hey BigAgnes,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app! We're thrilled to be able to help your business :)
I'll reach out to you separately regarding your wholesale club integration query.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

September 19, 2022

The application is great, the rendering on the front office is very clean and ergonomic. The features are very useful. The only thing missing is the possibility to have multiple discount levels.
The support is responsive and efficient in every way.

Ptilou
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied September 20, 2022

Hey Ptilou,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and for providing some feedback as well - we'll certainly take this into consideration in any future product updates.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success