Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer

Cart upsell, Cart Cross Sell, rewards, announcements & coupon

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 233 reviews

Rouleur

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

A solid positive app, support and communication from the team is second to none, Very quick to respond, very thorough at dealing with any questions or issues. Highly trusted team.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hey team Rouleur,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team. We're so pleased to be able to help you!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Pixio

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is straightforward and easy to use. It does what it's supposed to do. The best thing is their customer service! They go above and beyond to make sure it is working on my site. A++++++

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Hey Pixio,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and our support team - it means the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

High Camp Flasks

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

So far it's working great. Just installed and any issues I had setting it up were quickly addressed by customer service. Really looking forward to using this app.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hey High Camp Flasks,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app.
We're so pleased to be able to help you get set up :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

breeprobiotics

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Really helpful, especially for difficult to customise themes like 'Sense'. The app support was 10/10 and efficient. Sorted an ajax issue out in under 24 hours.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Hey breeprobiotics,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app!
Our 24/7 support team is always standing by to assist you :)
Warm regards,
Richard

Purple Rose Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

Extremely helpful support team! Wanted to be able to have the rewards module be geo targeted and they were able to add the code into my theme to accomplish this. Very happy!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Hey Purple Rose Supply,
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to know we were able to get Slide Cart working for your store :)
All the best,
Richard
Customer Success

Vantale

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

We like the App. Clean design and good usability. We also can see the conversions getting more since we have installed the app. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Hey Vantale,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app!
We're so pleased to know we are helping your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Knalle.berlin

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great and fast help from the team. Many thanks for that. A Slide Cart in general is highly recommended for a better user experience and conversion. I like the Slide Cart app for its clean design and features.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Dear Knalle.berlin,
Thanks so much for reviewing our app and support team :)
We're so pleased to know we are helping your business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

thoughtsofseptember

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 7 days

Der Support ist grossartig, schnell und auch proaktiv und die App sieht live auch mega toll aus! Gute Arbeit!

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hallo thoughtofseptember,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unsere App zu bewerten! - it means the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Bemore Store

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Sleek functionality, great design, and the best slide/sticky cart app I've used. Their customer service is top-notch and quickly responded to my requests, even implementing custom code on weekends. This team delivers!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hey Bemore Store,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app!
We're thrilled to be able to help build your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard

breakabox

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

Creating a nice cart experience is an area where Shopify themes lack in my opinion. This app does a great job at creating a simple, elegant slide-out cart. I haven't looked at the paid plan yet, but the free version absolutely gets the job done if you're just looking for a simple slide-out cart that doesn't crash your store and otherwise does what it's supposed to.
I had a few minor issues during setup which is normal, but the support team was very communicative, quick, and helpful in resolving them.
Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Hey breakabox,
Thanks so much for taking the time time to review our app! It really does mean the world to us :)
Best regards,
Richard
Customer Success