Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer

Cart upsell, Cart Cross Sell, rewards, announcements & coupon

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 230 reviews

SeeDevil

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Excellent app & customer service! Our agency has implemented Slide Cart on multiple client stores and have seen an immediate and sustained increase in add to carts and conversion rates as a result of the app. The support team is quick to respond and has helped resolves any technical issues we've encountered.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hey SeeDevil,
Thanks so much for the kind words! It really does mean the world to us :)
Best regards,
Richard
Customer Success

🌿 Kaé Cosmetici

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app is excellent. Since I installed it, the customer experience with the shopping cart has improved considerably and the conversion rate has grown.
For every need, assistance is formidable and fast

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hey Kaé Cosmetici,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app! We're so pleased to be able to help build your amazing business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

bleu.eco

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

I use this app to make suggested up sales and with the help of the super helpful support show our potential customers how much they are saving directly in the cart! Exceptional value and support!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hey team bleu.eco,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team - it really does mean the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Gogonuts

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

Dishonest company practice. They create problems that weren't there. Contacted the support to have one problem fixed (customer unable to use discount code ONLY on mobile) but after giving the support access to the store they decided to remove the laptop discount code(at checkout) as well. These weren't problems that came with the app originally but were created by the Slide Cart team to force stores to use their paid subscription. I understand that all businesses want to make sales but create more problems withholding a default feature for startups isn't the way to go. Will try other apps that are more transparent.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hi Denny and team Gogonuts,
I’m very sorry to read of your experience here.
You contacted us regarding the discount code box issue in your store and our team responded to confirm that because you are only on our free plan this feature is not included, and therefore you would need to trial our premium plan for 7 days (at no charge to you). Our team also requested further information from you to be able to assist you with this issue, but we haven't heard back from you.
We certainly do not create problems to force you into a paid subscription, and we apologise if that is how it came across.
Our team is standing by to assist you when you are ready.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Soma Medicinals

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

Okay instant 5 stars for these guys. I was using another slide cart app but was displeased by the function and coding required to customise. I came across this app and installed it and was wowed by the great base layout which made it easy and quick to customise, required less coding and has great functionalities which they have made easy for people with no coding experience to navigate. Initially, this wasn't working for my theme, so I reached out and was blown away by how quickly they fixed the issue and any other help required. They are a great communicative team, there to help you. Easy choice to stick with these guys, cheers!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hey Soma Medicinals,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app and our support team. It really does mean the world to us :)
We're so delighted to be able to assist you build your amazing business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Le Lab de l'Endo

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Réponse rapide et service clients à l'écoute. Vraiment appréciable car nous n'avons eu aucun impact coté clients.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hey Le Lab de l'Endo,
Merci beaucoup d'avoir évalué notre application ! Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir vous aider :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

ModernBotanical

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Functionality of the app is great and their support team is SUPER responsive. Helped get the app up and implemented within a few hours. Works great!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hey team ModernBotanical,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team.
We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Rouleur

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

A solid positive app, support and communication from the team is second to none, Very quick to respond, very thorough at dealing with any questions or issues. Highly trusted team.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hey team Rouleur,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and support team. We're so pleased to be able to help you!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Pixio

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is straightforward and easy to use. It does what it's supposed to do. The best thing is their customer service! They go above and beyond to make sure it is working on my site. A++++++

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Hey Pixio,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app and our support team - it means the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

High Camp Flasks

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

So far it's working great. Just installed and any issues I had setting it up were quickly addressed by customer service. Really looking forward to using this app.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hey High Camp Flasks,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app.
We're so pleased to be able to help you get set up :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success