Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and exceptional customer support. They value its seamless integration, customization options for tailored upsell offers, and real-time analytics for sales strategy refinement. The support team is noted for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app's upsell feature is seen as a significant contributor to covering its cost, making it a valuable tool for boosting sales and conversion rates.

April 16, 2024

I had some questions regarding my cart design and the team really helped me out and the response time was very impressive. Would recommend the Cart as you can always bring in you own wishes. Thank you

Printypics
Germany
3 days using the app
February 14, 2024

I’m really happy with this app Great support when something happen, quickly reply good service

FLORÉLIAN
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 31, 2024

Best support Ive ever received. The support team went above and beyond to tailor the product to my custom theme, which involved adding custom HTML. Apart from the support team the product is great and definitely would recommend to anyone on the fence.

BuySNAPP
United States
5 days using the app
May 13, 2024

Customer service is impeccable. App is also working seamlessly. Best team I have worked with

Atom Health
India
13 days using the app
March 1, 2024

FR: Je suis ravi de l'outil et surtout du service support qui est au petits soins. Je vois des ventes générées grâce à l'application :)

EN: I can see generated sells thanks to the app so I'm very happy. Moreover, the support service is perfect !
They allow me to propose the slide cart in both French and English. Thank you !

Arsayo paris
France
About 1 month using the app
January 15, 2024

The Slide Cart is very useful to us and helps us to provide a custom cart and checkout experience to our customers. Moreover the support team is very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thanks

muunchy.de
Germany
About 1 year using the app
March 29, 2024

This app was easy to setup and ready to roll out of the box, but I am more impressed by the support team, they were spot on all the changes that I needed and willing to go the extra mile for my store! Anggy is a rock start. Their support team deserves 10 stars and the app 10 more!!

DEVIL-DOG Dungarees
United States
1 day using the app
February 11, 2024

Great app. but above great service. their cs team is the best and they help you as much as they can! keep the good work up!

Winkeltje van Anouk
Netherlands
3 months using the app
April 8, 2024

Anggy thank you so much for your help!! you helped me with the whole set-up for the AMP cart. she put all the steps in that she made so i can edit it later on etc. she upgraded my cart page to the next level

Sonniva
Netherlands
About 18 hours using the app
February 5, 2024

Nice App! Too bad we installed the app not earlier. Also the support is amazing. We had some real problem with bundle articles, but the support team solved the problem for us! Thanks for that.

Mountainero
Germany
About 1 month using the app