SEO, Speed & Image Optimizer

Boost page speed, Image compression, Smart SEO, ALT text, JSON

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

SunRayCozy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Not very easy to use and I wasn't able to get a support person. And I kind of expect some results quickly especially since I am paying you money I don't have.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi,

Sorry for not being able to catch our support person. One of our team members has the seasonal flu. Once I saw your message, I replied asap on customer support chat.

If you log-in back to our app, I can help you with every question you have and help improve the store speed.

~
Julia

Kinsea

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Just tried it.
Desktop: Page load is like on Amazon.com = 1sec in general. I give 4**** as just starting. But App Interface is fantastic! :)
Mobile: is slow --- like 2-3 secs load page + blurry images

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Hey,

Thanks for the review! We checked your store and It's fast!

I checked your mobile store and the images do not seem blurry.

If you responded to our message through email or customer support chat, we could help you improve the speed even more and help you with blurry images. Our app does not reduce image quality, so the issue is somewhere else.