Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 391 reviews

Christvit

Love the app and it's user friendly!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Matiado.ro

Love this app. FREE version gives you enough functionalities to use this app everyday, also, if you need some great features, it deserves the costs.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Truest Value

Love it! Everything about it is great. It gets the job done and more. Fully personalized and cistomizable.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

plusies

AVOID THIS APP, they disabled the upload feature for the images, instead, you have to manually upload to your shopify store and then copy and paste the link, you will waste more time trying to make this app work then actually doing work in your business

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Hi Plusies,

Sorry for your bad experience with our app.
But in Free plan, we only can allow to insert the link of your image.
To upload the images directly from your device, you need to upgrade to higher plan. This is one of our paid features.
Hope you can understand for us.

BC Pets (Pty) Ltd

Well done, nice efficient app. It is easy to use and offers a free plan option. Recommended for small businesses with large inventories.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Kolikof Gourmet

I wrote an earlier review and gave it 5 stars – but they are worthy of another one for another reason! This app not only makes my store look great. It is easy to use and their support is amazing. They are very responsive and are easy to communicate with. I thought their app was causing a conflict with my theme -- it turned out it was not, and they even went a step further to diagnose my issue and help me when my third-party theme developer was unresponsive after over a week. When I first installed it, they also helped with a customization. Thank you so much, Qikify...for your well-thought out, easy to use app and your wonderful customer service.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Háskólaprent

Great app, very easy to use for novice, and looks very nice.
Love it..
.............................

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

HS ONLINE

This app is very useful and great.
And their support is very helpful, and they are quick to respond to any problems we have.

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Spare and Square

Brilliant app, makes a great menu and very easy to create and update. Faultless installation to

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

myPlandy

Thank you so much for very great mega menu is easy and good for every one and the best thing is not difficult make my website look perfect.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!