Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 468 reviews

Royal Sweet Mix

Love this app on the site Royal Sweet Mix
I use to spread across all of my tabs! Easy to use, great customer service and brilliant app

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

What a Present

Very easy to install and customise. Customer service was always very helpful when clarifying doubts. We recently switched to another Shopify theme so we don't need this app anymore but would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

hhcd.shop

I completely love it! Its easy to build any professional menu for everyone. You gotta try this one! Everything is possible, don't need anything else to make your menu beautiful!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Barometro da Verdade Lda

Bom aplicativo funciona bem só é pena não ter a configuração em Português
Recomendo mas já sabem configurações limitadas

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review.
We'll take note of your idea, and will try to implement this idea in the future.
If you have any further questions , feel free to contact us. We'll be happy to assist you.

GrowDudes

This app is amazing , easy to work with and the support is really good as well ! I recommend this app all day long !

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Undress Store

a wonderful app, to rely on. Never will it let you down. I use it for my website and it helped me to organize my shop.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Amayori

This app has been a fantastic addition to our store. It allows a lot of flexibility and makes visual engaging menus. It is easy to figure out as well. The customer service was amazing too.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

[ka:rısma] showroom & concept store

The Smart Menu is an easy handling app which provides first class menu options. The support of the qikify team is outstanding. They are really on point and try to support where ever you need em! All over one of the most helpful and best apps we are using.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

mydokidoki.com

Easy, beautiful and the best support team!
The mega menu just work amazing, it's the best custom menu app.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

[ ble ]

Easy to use. Amazing and fast support. We are about to launch our new mega menu in www.bleisble.com Thanks!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!