Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1,285 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including meta tags, alt text optimization, automatic sitemap generation, and Google Search Console integration. Many have reported improved search engine rankings and increased organic traffic. The multilingual support is particularly appreciated for maintaining SEO across different language versions of a website. The support team is praised for their prompt responses and dedication to assisting merchants. The app is also noted for its proactive approach to SEO performance improvement, user-friendly interface, and immediate impact on site speed and search engine ranking. It's considered a great value for money and essential for enhancing SEO.

June 13, 2023

Super helpful support! Great app! I recommend! Waiting for an update that I think will make this app even better, looking forward to seeing it being launched!

Nordic Training Gear
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
August 8, 2023

Smart SEO has outstanding customer service, and they are always ready and willing to help you with any challenges you happen to face. All it takes is a bit of courage to send them a message ;) Also, the app is easy to use and improves the speed of our site ⭐️

Soil of Beauty
Finland
Over 2 years using the app
November 1, 2023

Great service. Quickly solved an issue I had been struggling with.

Kink Addiction
Canada
3 months using the app
September 4, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sherpas Design's customer support team, particularly with Rado, to address various issues related to the Smart SEO app on my Shopify store. I cannot express enough how satisfied I am with the level of support and the functionality of this app. Below, I'll provide a detailed review of my interactions with Sherpas Design and Smart SEO.

1. Assistance with Structured Data and SEO:
Sherpas Design and Rado were incredibly helpful in resolving structured data issues on my website. They identified and fixed duplicated structured data elements, which improved the overall appearance of my website in Google search results. Their expertise and prompt action made a noticeable difference in my website's performance.

2. Clear Communication:
Throughout our correspondence, Rado maintained clear and concise communication. He explained complex concepts like structured data and enriched results in a way that was easy for me, a non-expert, to understand. I appreciated the screenshots he provided to illustrate the changes and improvements made to my website.

3. Support with Multilingual SEO:
One of my most significant challenges was translating my website into multiple languages. Smart SEO's multilingual support proved to be invaluable. Rado helped me address SEO issues that arose due to the language translations. His guidance in optimizing alt tags for images and managing tagged blog pages was instrumental in maintaining SEO integrity across different language versions of my website.

4. Commitment to Ongoing Improvement:
Sherpas Design's commitment to improving my website's SEO performance was evident in their proactive approach. They recommended regular Sitemap resubmissions to expedite Google's recrawling process, ensuring my website's up-to-date SEO data. This dedication to ongoing improvement is truly commendable.

5. Personalized and Friendly Support:
What sets Sherpas Design apart is their personalized and friendly approach to customer support. Rado consistently went the extra mile to ensure that I not only received the technical assistance I needed but also felt valued as a customer. His friendliness and willingness to help made a significant difference in my experience.

6. Prompt Resolution of Issues:
Rado's responsiveness to my queries and concerns was impressive. He addressed each issue promptly, offering practical solutions and guidance to ensure a smooth SEO optimization process.

In conclusion, I am extremely satisfied with the Smart SEO app and the outstanding support provided by Sherpas Design. My website's SEO has significantly improved, and I am confident that it will continue to do so with the help of this remarkable team.

I wholeheartedly recommend the Smart SEO app by Sherpas Design to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their website's SEO performance. The app's features, coupled with the exceptional customer support I received from Rado, make it a must-have tool for online businesses.

Thank you, Sherpas Design, for your excellent service and support. You've earned my trust and a well-deserved five-star review.

Warm regards,
Pedro Manzanares Cardoso

FRONT-ROW.SHOP
Spain
4 months using the app
October 13, 2023

super helpful support and quick reply to my stupid questions.. has now saved me loads of time manually fixing issues.. highly recommend!

MusicStreet
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 23, 2023

Brilliant customer service, these guys jumped in and helped fix some problems we were having, made valuable suggestions, and improved our site speed. They also saved us money on other SEO apps that were recommended to us by our digi marketing company that we didn't need (because this app does so much).
Highly recommend this app.

Surf Society
Australia
9 months using the app
October 28, 2023

It allows me to choose the SEO to attract customers.

peggyskiddycorral
United States
3 months using the app
September 22, 2023

This has been a great app to have on our site! Right from the beginning, I was glad that there was a longterm free option, but not because I'm cheap or want everything in life for free. It gave me a no-pressure space to try them out on my terms without the rush of making a decision right away. I am also very happy with the results and service I have received so far!

AlphaGenix
United States
6 days using the app
November 23, 2023

great app and outstanding customer service.. Highly recommend!!

Kerns Canvas
Australia
9 days using the app
October 9, 2023

Awesome support. They fixed some issues first and guided me to improve my SEO. They gave me also advice and tips. It is too early to know if this app works but apparently, it is awesome. I will update my review when I see the SEO results.

Ethic Herbs
United States
19 days using the app