Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1,282 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including meta tags, alt text optimization, automatic sitemap generation, and Google Search Console integration. Many have reported improved search engine rankings and increased organic traffic. The multilingual support is particularly appreciated for maintaining SEO across different language versions of a website. The support team is praised for their prompt responses and dedication to assisting merchants. The app is also noted for its proactive approach to SEO performance improvement, user-friendly interface, and immediate impact on site speed and search engine ranking. It's considered a great value for money and essential for enhancing SEO.

December 6, 2017

So far so good. Great support

Project Zero Vaping
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2016

This is a very useful app and is the only app that does the important task of automatically creating relevant meta tags and structured data. This creates a solid backbone structure to your on-page SEO. The support team is excellent: fast response via email and if needed SKYPE and GOOGLE HANGOUTS for communications. Very knowledgeable, HONEST and hard working. Several times they worked late at night communicating with me due to the time differences. I had a problem with the Google Chrome settings (not their app). They researched the problem and fixed it. THANKS to the Smart SEO team.

Ponsett Meadow
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 26, 2020

I am a complete zero at SEO and therefore contacted support. I got help very quickly. I was helped to remove the remnants of old applications. Thank you. With this support, you can move forward together.

GOOD CALL
Russia
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2022

The app is super easy to use and they were nice to reach out to me and not only tell me that there was other apps that did not install properly from old SEO apps but they also did everything for me to go into my theme and delete the old apps to ensure this would work for me. They went above and beyond expectation - highly recommend this app!!

Hue Complete Me
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 21, 2019

I used this app to help me improve my SEO. It was easy to install and support answers questions so far.

Bare Skin Care by Dr. Bollmann
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 17, 2023

I actually love the app. While there are things I wish it would do in addition to what it does, they don't advertise those things, so I'm getting precisely what I pay for. in particular, I've found the ability to quickly manage Alt Tags on images priceless.

I had my first support request today (after having this app for about 60 days) and it was STELLAR in terms of empathy, speed, expertise, and friendliness! "Rado" is the support tech I interacted with and he was amazingly good.

I wholeheartedly recommend this app to help you improve your SEO!

Embellish FX
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 1, 2021

Excellent app and Rado from the support team is a superstar! I would give 10 stars if I could! Definitely recommended!

Combatica
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 26, 2021

Nice App that do fix your website seo issues, customer support is amazing and exceptional as well from them

Orient Store
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
September 24, 2021

I used this app as I have no clue when it comes to SEO so I needed something with which I could click a few buttons and everything was set to go. I did have another SEO app installed which caused conflict issues but the support I got from Sherpas Design was second to none. They removed the leftover code from the previous app I had and even made some extra changes which benefited my stuctured data! They also sent me some tutorial videos so I can learn more about SEO! I would definitely recommend this app to everybody! It is well worth the subscription I chose!

Shirts by LittleMissy
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 12, 2019

I've reached out to support multiple times and they have been helpful and quick to respond each time. Thanks!

PRM Filtration
United States
About 2 months using the app