Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, professional look, and customization options that enhance product descriptions. Features like auto-generating tabs based on HTML triggers are well-liked. Many report increased conversion rates due to improved product information presentation. The app's customer support is praised for its quick and efficient responses. It's also affordable and mobile-optimized, ensuring a smooth user experience across devices. Its consistent performance is evidenced by its long-term use by some merchants.

March 12, 2024

Smarttabs is a great app that is so easy and straightforward to use. Simple to install also. Support given is quick and efficient. I highly recommend!

ODÉNIUM Soins Naturels et Biologiques
Canada
About 4 years using the app
TK Digital replied March 15, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your recommendation. It really means a lot to us.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

January 18, 2024

So easy to use and looks great on our store. Support is super quick and friendly whenever I had a question. Highly recommend!!

LSJ
United States
About 5 years using the app
TK Digital replied January 22, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review - we appreciate that. Our top priorities are simple usage and your satisfaction, and we are happy to reach both!

If you need further assistance - feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

February 14, 2024

Have been using this App for some time and I love it. Very easy and simple to use. THANK YOU

La Paper Passion
Australia
About 1 year using the app
TK Digital replied February 16, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the warm words - we highly appreciate it!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help! We are here 24/7 to assist.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team!

February 18, 2024

Really good app, easy to set up. Customer support is 5*, prompt and helpful.

Guardian Angel Naturals
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
TK Digital replied February 21, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much! We are glad you are happy with our app and customer support.

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need any assistance.

Best Regards,
The DK Digital team.

December 11, 2023

Even is a good option, there is not a visible option to cancell the services. I´m waiting support for cancellation!

TM Liso - Cosmética Capilar Avanzada
Colombia
7 months using the app
TK Digital replied December 12, 2023

Hi,

We've tried to contact you via email, but it looks like our messages keep getting lost and don't reach you.

Anyway, to cancel the subscription, you just need to remove the app from your store. We're using the Shopify Payment system in our apps, so once the app is uninstalled, the subscription will be canceled automatically.

Regards,
The TK Digital team

April 11, 2024

Looks great. Exactly what I was looking for.

Very easy to use.

Reached out to support team and they responded immediately.

MobilityActive
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TK Digital replied April 15, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for such fantastic feedback! It's great to know you like our product, and it suits you.

Should you need any assistance, please get in touch with our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

November 27, 2023

Amazing app and great support when I was not sure on how to work some sizes out.

Mini Marvels
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2023

I've had this app for a number of years and it has been great for my website. I never had any issues until recently I noticed my product descriptions weren't showing on my product pages which is what I use the app for. I reached out to support and they responded immediately. They found the issue wasn't with their app but with leftover code from another app I had uninstalled. They removed the bit of code that was causing the issue and fixed the problem within 25 minutes of my initial email reporting the problem. Amazing customer service!! I was so stressed and panicking and they saved my day! It's obvious they care immensely for their customers. Can't recommend them enough!

The Lovely Rose Apothecary
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 15, 2023

These guys are the best! Extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Recommend very very much.

The Jewelry Type
United States
6 months using the app
October 21, 2023

Simple and effective application. I needed to add three tabs below my product page, and the support very kindly did that for me.

A minor drawback is that sometimes the tabs take time to load. So, if someone with a slow computer scrolls down, they will see my product page without the tabs for a second or two.

I appreciate how one can configure the tabs on mobile, either in accordion style or in a classic manner if there aren't too many tabs.

Overall, I recommend the application. The support is responsive and I hope not to encounter any problems in the future.

Mon Bar à Print
France
4 months using the app