Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to organize product information effectively. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and offers features like custom tab creation and automated tab generation. Many praise its reliable performance, affordability, and the option for a lifetime payment plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with coding issues. Merchants report improved conversion rates and user experience, attributing this to the app's enhancement of their product pages' professionalism and organization.

October 4, 2018

Super easy to use and now all my product pages look clean and organized. I recommend this app to anyone looking for quick and easy tabs!

Isola
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited October 7, 2018

Great product tab product. Lets you easily create mass tabs for a collection of products or specific tabs for single products.

AQ Group
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
December 5, 2018

Awesome app - one must try this and find out that is the best FREE product page tab customizer out there!

Olamar Swimwear
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 10, 2018

Cool app for free :) thank you very much for this great app. Save more time for me, I don't need to wast more money. Love this app

Ace wires
China
About 5 years using the app
November 30, 2018

This app working very well and it's free. Hope it will stay free ;) Looking forward to see more apps from this developer.

eTiles
New Zealand
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2018

Does the job as it says in the simplest possible way!
Highly recommended specially since its free..

Vapolicious™
Egypt
Over 4 years using the app
November 12, 2018

The app is very easy to use and you can easily add new tabs for products, I'd highly recommend using it.

RockitMan™ Universal Rocker
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2018

I like the app it is all you need for you store. Its agile and its responsive for the mobile users..

Alteya Organics
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 7, 2018

Good job! Does everything you need, easy set up, and if you remove it, it will remove the code, which not many apps have! NO SPAM IN YOUR CODE!!! :D

AMERICANA POKER TABLES
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 26, 2020

Awesome, I am using this app for over a year and I don't know how I could provide all the information on my product without this app.
https://www.awnings-canada.ca/ check my products

Awnings-Canada
Canada
Over 4 years using the app