Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to organize product information effectively. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and offers features like custom tab creation and automated tab generation. Many praise its reliable performance, affordability, and the option for a lifetime payment plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with coding issues. Merchants report improved conversion rates and user experience, attributing this to the app's enhancement of their product pages' professionalism and organization.

November 16, 2018

Great app. Definitely helped to improve the overall look of our store and increase customer engagement.

Free Tibet shop
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
September 27, 2018

This app is very helpful, the tabs really help our customers to find the information easily! love it

Magia y Cartón
Chile
Over 3 years using the app
October 7, 2018

I used this app and its great. Must sign up today and then you get it free forever. Don't miss out!

For Chaps
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 23, 2019

Wanted to include a size chart on our product page and this app has done it for free and super straightforward to apply. I needed help with one element and they immediately responded on chat and resolved the problem for me ..

Highly recommend!

Toastie
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
April 15, 2020

Many thanks to this wonderful app!
The customer service is really nice and they respond very quick.

森林先知
Taiwan
Over 3 years using the app
December 17, 2018

We use the Tabs app to improve our customer's experience! We recommend installing the Tabs app for product pages!

Goldinger's Tees
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 1, 2021

Great app! Really easy to use and the support answer very quickly! I recommend again this app 100% for your shopify!

Chileanwines
Chile
Over 3 years using the app
December 5, 2018

Totally worth the price! Works really fast compared to another free tab app I had used previously. Love the customisation options. Wish there was an option to keep the content area of all the tabs the same size as the content area of the first tab though :)

K-Lee Designs
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 15, 2018

I'll try. I saw some reviews, some good, some bad. I will try and see what will happen to my store. .

Amybackdrops
China
Over 3 years using the app
Edited November 21, 2018

It works exactly as shown, easy to use and provides a lot of features. Specifically like the static text, where you can write information which will be applied automatically to every product page and those added in the future! i would recommend this app.

Store: www.distinctthreads.com

DISTINCT - THREADS
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app