Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product page organization and professionalism with features like custom and static tabs. Despite minor slow loading times, its performance is generally good. The support team is recognized for their quick and effective responses. Merchants find the app affordable and valuable, often noting an increase in conversion rates. Benefits include automatic tab generation based on HTML triggers and improved user experience.

October 19, 2018

I like the new tab function. Very clean and organized. It makes my Shopify store looks more professional. Have a try.

BotFeeder Canada
Canada
About 4 years using the app
December 22, 2018

Setting up tabbed descriptions was a breeze and the look and feel is consistent with what I was looking to do.

Formatting is pretty straight forward and reasonably comprehensive.

h2oparts2go.com
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 1, 2019

Absolutely fantastic app, save me a lot of time and works like a charm. Been looking for something like this for a while, Would recommend it. Support is incredibly helpful and fast to reply, they go out there way to assist.

Synergy Projects Consulting e-Shop
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
Edited January 14, 2020

Easy to install and set up. The perfect solution to our needs. Customer service is great too. Highly recommended.

Furnish In Style
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Edited December 16, 2018

amazing! the app works really well and i very easy to use. I dont have anything else to say but i need 100 characters

Guayabalab
Mexico
About 4 years using the app
December 8, 2018

Great app that is a huge time saver. I use it in several of my stores. The static tabs make it super easy to include the same info across collections etc.

The Beard Pal
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 28, 2018

Works very well, at the beginning a bit hard without the tutorial video, but if you know how to use it becomes cool and a useful app.

Cubinote Europe
Hungary
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2018

Awesome app. Easy to setup and implement to make simple tabs. Automatic create tabs by heading tag. Recommend for everyone..

Old Angler - Australia & New Zealand
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
December 12, 2018

I'm writing this review with only a single day's worth of experience, so take it with a grain of salt.

This is exactly what I was looking for to help clean and organize the product pages. Not only is it incredibly easy to use but very customizable. So far so good!

enfusia
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 26, 2018

Looks really great on my site. Easy to use and install. Would recommend it to anyone who needs tabs on their page.

SkinUp.no
Norway
Almost 4 years using the app