Reviews (1,276)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to organize product information effectively. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and offers features like custom tab creation and automated tab generation. Many praise its reliable performance, affordability, and the option for a lifetime payment plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and assistance with coding issues. Merchants report improved conversion rates and user experience, attributing this to the app's enhancement of their product pages' professionalism and organization.

Edited January 14, 2020

Easy to install and set up. The perfect solution to our needs. Customer service is great too. Highly recommended.

Furnish In Style
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Edited December 16, 2018

amazing! the app works really well and i very easy to use. I dont have anything else to say but i need 100 characters

Guayabalab
Mexico
About 4 years using the app
December 8, 2018

Great app that is a huge time saver. I use it in several of my stores. The static tabs make it super easy to include the same info across collections etc.

The Beard Pal
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 28, 2018

Works very well, at the beginning a bit hard without the tutorial video, but if you know how to use it becomes cool and a useful app.

Cubinote Europe
Hungary
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2018

Awesome app. Easy to setup and implement to make simple tabs. Automatic create tabs by heading tag. Recommend for everyone..

Old Angler - Australia & New Zealand
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
December 12, 2018

I'm writing this review with only a single day's worth of experience, so take it with a grain of salt.

This is exactly what I was looking for to help clean and organize the product pages. Not only is it incredibly easy to use but very customizable. So far so good!

enfusia
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 26, 2018

Looks really great on my site. Easy to use and install. Would recommend it to anyone who needs tabs on their page.

SkinUp.no
Norway
Almost 4 years using the app
November 28, 2018

So far so good. It will take some tweaking and playing around to work with our shop. Give it a try.

Moonvalley.me
Sweden
Almost 4 years using the app
May 29, 2020

Amazing store. Best customer service and very usefull app, I've installed a while ago and they've always offered support in minutes whenever requested

Rootz
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 18, 2018

GREAT! This app is amazing also Free. Really simple to customize and meet the design of any website!! Thanks whoever did this.

GustodiCasa
Italy
Almost 4 years using the app