SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify
Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

August 1, 2023

Languages

English, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Dutch, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Russian, and Korean

Works with

Checkout, ChatGPT, Bard

Advanced AI-powered SmartBot: Enhance sales, elevate satisfaction, and streamline operations

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire.

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire. more
  • Effortlessly integrate SmartBot with Shopify in just a few clicks.
  • Customize your Chat Widget to harmonize with your store's branding.
  • Unlock higher consultation volumes and conversions with personalized invitation.
  • Unlock the potential of personalized product recommendations within the chat.
  • Track orders, provide post-sale services automatically and intelligently.

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 / month

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 / month

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Free

Free

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 / month

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 / month

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

24 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

I just love this App!! This Smartbot is like a Human Form that provides great customer service to my customers. I am sometimes applauding on the deliverance it gives to the customer. I will recommend every Store Owner to install this App. It really helps 24 hours around the clock on question you wouldn't have time to stop and answer. I love my new friend!

901 FASHION
United States
2 months using the app
BestChat replied February 21, 2024

Thank you, 901 FASHION, for such a positive review! We're really pleased to hear that Smartbot feels like a human assistant to you, providing great service to your customers. Your recommendation of Smartbot as a 'new friend' to other store owners is highly appreciated.

January 11, 2024

This SmartBot app is amazing. I would highly recommend businesses to try it. It cuts down on all the question emails you receive by providing answers to the customers right away. It gives you insight as to what your customer need and asking for. Plus, it's a great pre-sale tool by offering discount. Try IT..

Elite Creed Natural
United States
About 2 months using the app
BestChat replied February 21, 2024

Hi Elite Creed Natural,
Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience! 🌟
Super happy to hear you're loving SmartBot. It's awesome it's making things smoother with those customer questions and helping you get the inside scoop on what your customers need. And who doesn't love a good discount, right? Really appreciate your review.

January 28, 2024

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
United States
3 months using the app
BestChat replied January 30, 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.

January 18, 2024

Actually I love this app so much, easy use on it, and robot reply better then mine, but, they don’t have a option for live chat / let the customer leave a message, and we can reply later, ( or I don’t know how to setting? ) so I only can give 4star , if they can fix it, I will upgrade the plan.

Hastella.J
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
BestChat replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for your kind words and valuable feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find it easy to use. We appreciate your suggestion about the live chat option. Our team is actively working on enhancements, and your input is crucial to our improvement process. If you have any questions about settings or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us!

January 26, 2024

This app is incredible. It is also an excellent pre-sale instrument. I would urge organizations that manage a significant volume of interactions to give it a shot. It reduces the volume of email inquiries received by promptly responding to customers' inquiries. It provides insight into the desires and needs of your customers.

AfriCan Immigration & Education
Canada
9 days using the app
BestChat replied February 21, 2024

Hi AfriCan Immigration & Education,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience. We're always looking for ways to improve and meet your needs even better. 🚀

If there's anything specific you'd like to see in future updates or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 💡

About this app

Launched

August 1, 2023

Languages

English, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Dutch, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Russian, and Korean

Works with

Checkout, ChatGPT, Bard

Built by BestChat

About BestChat

4.8 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

9325 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B IJ8, CA

Support

Send a message

service@bestchat.com

More apps like this

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews Free
Add AI chatbot for skincare advice and product recommendations
4.7 out of 5 stars 4166 total reviews Free
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4.9 out of 5 stars 700 total reviews Free plan available
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days