SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery

SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Zegsu
36 reviews
36 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
36 reviews
June 3, 2022

Really good app for SMS marketing and cart recovery. I think it's time for them to expand by adding advanced workflows (i.e. Shopify Workflows, Klayvio Flows, Omnisend Automations, etc...) and incorporating a full suite of SMS marketing functions. Overall, would definitely recommend it.

NFDVapes
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zegsu replied June 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We have duly noted your feedback and we will be working hard to add these features in the coming months.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

November 19, 2021

this app has helped me recover a lot of lost abandoned cart sale, very good ROI, must add to increase sale number

COPYCATZ
India
Time spent using app: 10 months
Zegsu replied November 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that SMSGo has helped with abandoned cart recovery along with providing a good ROI.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Edited October 5, 2021

For any app to earn 5 stars especially paid ones, they need to provide prompt and efficient customer support and customer support doesn't exist for this app! The app has been sending SMS shipping notifications and I never activated or authorised that feature. In fact, there is no way to turn this feature off even though it is disabled in the app. Because of this reason my balance kept exhausting and even after sending 4 emails, I still haven't received any reply. Pathetic support! Uninstalled! Save your time and go for some other app which can provide some customer support! ***Thanks for your reply but email was sent to contact@zegsu.com isn't that the contact email? Also, I am not sure what ticket or dashboard are you talking about. I only sent emails and didn't get any reply. I have forwarded the email I sent to this address again.

Decorfaure
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zegsu replied October 5, 2021

Dear Decorfaure Team,

First of all, we want to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we strive hard for it.

Regarding your query, we have been having an email communication through Ticket#641613. If you check your inbox, you will see that we have answered all your queries. This ticket was created by you after clicking on the 'support' tab that we have on our app's dashboard.

Regarding our team being unresponsive, we just found out that you have been replying to the automated emails sent to you regarding balance updates and welcome emails. Please note that this mailbox is not monitored as this is not a support mailbox. If you use the support tab on our app dashboard, we get back to you within a few minutes. Unfortunately, since you did not use this feature, your email landed in the spam folder, hence our team did not get in touch with you.

Regarding the shipping notifications, we can see that it is disabled on your app dashboard. Can you help us with some phone numbers and SMS details that were sent to your customers, please? Until you explicitly enable this feature from the 'notification tab' this feature remains disabled. We have verified the SMS logs and we do not see any order notification being sent from your account.

That being said, we are an ethical business and we take customer feedback very seriously. Please do not worry about the funds as it will be credited back to your account after we assess the situation.

We have sent you an email, please check it out and we promise to make this right.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

September 23, 2021

Works great and help is always close by when you need it! The personalization and quick setup is wonderful! Thanks!

Paladin Vinyl
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Zegsu replied September 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our SMSGo app is adding value to your store.

We would also like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback due to which we were able to improve our app.

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

September 20, 2021

When you have a question about anything, they are so helpfull, and answer so fast, when you contact them. Will recommend them.

Bucketbloom
Denmark
Time spent using app: 7 months
Zegsu replied September 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our SMSGo app is adding value to your store.

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu