Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
877 reviews
877 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
877 reviews
May 10, 2022

Great app! Easy to use! Maybe have a tutorial step by step video. Editing the segments and the email listing stuff was a little tricky though. But all good!

Watches For You
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 8, 2022

Process was simple and clear. Prompts and next steps were very easy to understand and finish. Set-up was a breeze.

Blesthetic
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 7, 2022

I love how easy it is to setup Snapchat Ads; and use to communicate with anyone around the world in seconds.

Auntie Florey, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 6, 2022

Snapchat ads is brilliant, within the first day me and my partner had near on 2,000 total sessions From all around the world for just £5. I would definitely recommend snapchat ads to anyone who asks what to do for advertising.

100n1ecomm
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 6, 2022

That I can connect it to my online business. It is a great way to promote my business and get it out there for everyone to see.

JUICEBDG
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 5, 2022

Short learning curve in the beginning, ads are rejected if not 1080 x 1920 so plugging it straight to shopify doesn't help when you're trying to upload your product images directly. However the tracking in app helps!

AmorEterno
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
May 4, 2022

2131222222222213122222222221312222222222131222222222213122222222221312222222222131222222222213122222222221312222222222131222222222213122222222221312222222222131222222222213122222222221312222222222131222222222213122222222221312222222222131222222222213122222222221312222222222131222222222

Healtheworld JP art&craft
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 3, 2022

To create a brand and awareness. To increase sales and views to websites. To establish a customer base.

Citrineclothing Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
April 28, 2022

I am using this app to increase visitors to my site. Also, generating an audience. another reason is to start selling my products.

organbia
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 28, 2022

Einfach zu bedienen, und wenn man Snapchat versteht sehr profitable :)
Snapchat muss nur noch ins METAVERSUM!!

lulus-rasierer
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months