Product Filter & Search App

Collection Filters, Instant Search, Custom UI & Analytics

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Shopify Filters & Search by Sparq

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 166 reviews

Consequence's Official Web Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Good support, lots of premium features and easy integration to our shop. Desktop and mobile friendly with advanced features for further customization.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Ryan,

Glad to hear that you liked our features. Looking forward to working with you.

Heartlight Vintage

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Have been using the app for 2 Months now. Very good customer service, quick answers and great assistance while setting up.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Tim👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

Laif kids

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really love this app and their support. We first had another filter app, but transferred to Sparq because of the possibilities. There support is amazing and also the design requests what we had where adapted without any problem! Would definitely recommend Sparq as a filter in any store.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Anouk🖐️,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Kryptonite Kollectibles

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Haven't had the service long but it's done everything we've needed it to do & the customer service actually responds in a timely manner (which is HUGE for apps)

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Deals by Hyderabad Ranker

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

Awesome app. Great support! I hope there must be a lifetime plan offered by Sparq. I couldn't find any similar or better app than this.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. For now, we don't have any lifetime plan. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Enoteca Il Vinoso

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 days

Molto veloci e molto gentile l'assistenza.
Seguono loro il setup e la prima configurazione; funziona tutto benissimo!
Bravi!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Ciao,

grazie mille per questa recensione a 5 stelle. Il tuo feedback è molto apprezzato: ci rende davvero felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il nostro supporto. Auguri!

NRML

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

They helped me grow e-commerce business and scale hard! Special shout out to Naveen & Gaurav! Sparq made my collection pages not only look amazing but easy to navigate.

Vital Gym

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

The support has been excellent. There quick to respond and solved all our requests. We do not have any data to measure the performance of the app yet but I can confidently say that this app is going to influence a positive effect on revenue. Great job guys. Keep it up.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

GentleMonsterUSA

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great dashboard for configuring the filters that is both easy to use and powerful. Very supportive and helpful team behind the product as well, which is so important.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Thomas,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Central Park

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Such a great App and such a helpful team of people! Thanks for the great service! So easy to use and the support was super helpful!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi Eddie🖐️,

thank you for your feedback and support! It is your love and support which gives us motivation and energy to make sparq better. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.