Product Filter & Search App

Product Filter & Search App

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
168 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
168 reviews
September 27, 2021

Highly recommended for your visitors to navigate through your products. Customer support is also very fast in delivering tweaks fitting for your shop.

Amuzzi
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Sergio,

thank you so much for this 5-star review. Your feedback is much appreciated - it makes us really happy to hear that you liked our support. Best wishes!

September 11, 2021

Wonderful customer service, Guarav and the team were very helpful in setting up exactly what I needed for my shop. The app is really intuitive to use and you can always ask the team to guide you through any query if you are stuck. Highly recommend

Nur Organics
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Nadine👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

September 10, 2021

Good support, lots of premium features and easy integration to our shop. Desktop and mobile friendly with advanced features for further customization.

Consequence's Official Web Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Ryan,

Glad to hear that you liked our features. Looking forward to working with you.

August 31, 2021

Have been using the app for 2 Months now. Very good customer service, quick answers and great assistance while setting up.

Heartlight Vintage
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Tim👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

August 19, 2021

Really love this app and their support. We first had another filter app, but transferred to Sparq because of the possibilities. There support is amazing and also the design requests what we had where adapted without any problem! Would definitely recommend Sparq as a filter in any store.

Laif kids
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hey Anouk🖐️,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

August 13, 2021

Haven't had the service long but it's done everything we've needed it to do & the customer service actually responds in a timely manner (which is HUGE for apps)

Kryptonite Kollectibles
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

July 14, 2021

Awesome app. Great support! I hope there must be a lifetime plan offered by Sparq. I couldn't find any similar or better app than this.

Deals by Hyderabad Ranker
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. For now, we don't have any lifetime plan. Feel free to contact us anytime.

July 2, 2021

Molto veloci e molto gentile l'assistenza.
Seguono loro il setup e la prima configurazione; funziona tutto benissimo!
Bravi!

Enoteca Il Vinoso
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Ciao,

grazie mille per questa recensione a 5 stelle. Il tuo feedback è molto apprezzato: ci rende davvero felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il nostro supporto. Auguri!

June 28, 2021

They helped me grow e-commerce business and scale hard! Special shout out to Naveen & Gaurav! Sparq made my collection pages not only look amazing but easy to navigate.

NRML
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 22, 2021

The support has been excellent. There quick to respond and solved all our requests. We do not have any data to measure the performance of the app yet but I can confidently say that this app is going to influence a positive effect on revenue. Great job guys. Keep it up.

Vital Gym
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.