Product Filter & Search App

Collection Filters, Instant Search, Custom UI & Analytics

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Shopify Filters & Search by Sparq

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 79 reviews

Mid-Atlantic Off-Roading

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This app has been fantastic for us. We run a store with a lot of products in specific categories, i.e. - this fits this vehicle, this does not. This app helps us use our tags to filter all the items correctly which is perfect and just what we needed. It also allows our customers to drill down to what they need quickly and easily which results in a higher conversion rate. The customer support has been AMAZING. They helped us with a couple installation blips we had very quickly. Well worth the cost, which isn't too expensive to begin with. 100% recommend this app over any other filtering app here!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there🖐️,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

LexisNexis - Education Law

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

The app is absolutely great and the customer support is just fantastic!! Very professional and super responsive. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Oleg👋,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Nur Organics

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Wonderful customer service, Guarav and the team were very helpful in setting up exactly what I needed for my shop. The app is really intuitive to use and you can always ask the team to guide you through any query if you are stuck. Highly recommend

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi Nadine👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Deals by Hyderabad Ranker

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

Awesome app. Great support! I hope there must be a lifetime plan offered by Sparq. I couldn't find any similar or better app than this.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. For now, we don't have any lifetime plan. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Vital Gym

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

The support has been excellent. There quick to respond and solved all our requests. We do not have any data to measure the performance of the app yet but I can confidently say that this app is going to influence a positive effect on revenue. Great job guys. Keep it up.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there👋,

Thank you so much for recommending sparq. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

poppy-mead

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

This app looks great on our store and works professionally. They adapt to you're design, if you want certain things changing and very quick at responding to any questions. Thank you Gaurav for his great customer service and guiding me through the app.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Dominique,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really glad that you liked our service. Looking forward to working with you.

Living DNA Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 8 months

We have been using this app to enable search and filter on our Shopify webstore for some time now and this review is much overdue. Overall, this app does everything it says about filter & search. And it does it really very well. Top that with a support team who is responsive and eager to understand your requirements and help custom make solutions for you. I have dealt with Gaurav and Chris and both were amazing! The search is so much faster and broader than the regular Shopify search and users can view what they are searching as they type in real-time. Their filter feature takes them to the next level of everything. Especially the new version of the app where you can create and edit your own filter options. Transforms a simple Shopify webstore to a well equipped professional looking website.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi Raman,

Thank you so much for such a detailed review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

NMC Recordings

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

Easy to navigate backend with clear instructions. The support team have been great in tailoring the app to our specific needs.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi Kate👋,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

Oceania-Aviation

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 23 days

All-round great high-performing app with an awesome support team! A great app that solved 2 problems for us. 1) The ability to filter nicely on a page without having to refresh the page across a collection of products. 2) Allowed us to limit searching to a specific collection of products. Even further the awesome support team made some changes to our site to fix a couple of issues we were having. They were fast, efficient, and very easy to deal with.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to working with you.

CadelleLeather

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

This app has been the easiest to set up out of all the product filtering programs I have used. The interface is simple and easy to navigate, but the best part of this app is the ongoing help from the staff. Chris and his team reply extremely quickly and are able to help me with all the design and technical elements that I have asked for help with in a very timely manner. Very impressed with the high level customer service that Sparq provides!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey Monique,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8