Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consistent discounts and promotions, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration. They value its variety of promotional tools, reliability, and customization options. The app's ability to handle multiple discounts and bundle offers is also praised. The customer support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses, including providing visuals for clarity. Merchants recommend this app for its potential to boost sales and enhance customer experience.

January 10, 2024

Great app! The best thing about it is the pop-ups. I wish they had more customisation options but it is still a handy app.

Even after almost 2 years of using the app, the support was quick and seamless when we had an issue.

Bridles & Reins
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied January 11, 2024

Thanks so much for this review! - Emily

November 26, 2023

Five-Star Support Experience!

I recently chatted with Alex about a discount issue, and it was a breeze. They quickly tackled the problem, explained things clearly, and even fixed it on the spot.

What impressed me most was Alex's patience and dedication. They went above and beyond, using visuals to make everything crystal clear. Even when new issues popped up, Alex stayed cool and sorted them out in a flash. Huge thanks to Alex and the team!

TudungPeople
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
Orbit replied November 28, 2023

Wow, this review is so kind, we appreciate it so much! Thanks for taking the time to detail your experience with Alex. I'm glad to hear it :) - Emily, Head of Support

December 12, 2023

Alex is super helpful and always finds a solution to anything that we want to change within the app.

High Country Outfitters
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Orbit replied December 14, 2023

Thank you so much for saying this, will be passing the feedback along to Alex! - Emily, Head of Support

November 21, 2023

USO has been a great app to use with our store over the years. It's helped us offer consistent discounts for customers, and more importantly, the support team has been very helpful. They were quick to respond and made sure we were satisfied with the solution.

Pinetree Garden Seeds
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Orbit replied November 27, 2023

Thanks for being such a loyal customer over the years! We appreciate you :) - Emily, Head of Support

November 16, 2023

This app has done everything what we wanted it too and the customer service is very quick and helpful.

All we would ask for is the ability to stack or combine discounts with other apps/discount codes for multiple discounts when needed.

Victoria Wines
Hong Kong SAR
12 months using the app
Orbit replied November 20, 2023

Thanks for this review, and also for the feedback! - Emily

November 20, 2023

This is an awesome app! I've been using it for years to run my specials. I needed help today and their customer service is great. Don't hesitate to get this app!!!

Southern Natural LLC
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Orbit replied November 21, 2023

Thank you for the kind words!! - Emily

November 9, 2023

We love how they go above and beyond to ensure things work well for us!

Sassy Jones
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied November 14, 2023

This means a lot, thanks for sharing! - Emily, Head of Support

November 30, 2023

Good service and solve the problem soon.

采寓生活館
Taiwan
About 1 year using the app
Orbit replied December 5, 2023

Thanks so much! - Emily, Head of Support

November 19, 2023

I've only had this app for a few days. I needed help with coding and Alex was amazing! He even took the initiative to ask if I needed a few other things fixed because it may affect my offers through this app. Alex was quick, efficient, and updated me throughout the process explaining things clearly. I appreciate the help and this app - so far - has everything I am looking for!

All Things Mama Designs
United States
6 days using the app
Orbit replied November 21, 2023

Thanks so much for this review! I'm glad to hear you got such great support from Alex :) I appreciate you taking the time to share! - Emily, Head of Support

November 24, 2023

Good support and the app works quick!

PROBEAUTY Group
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Orbit replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for the kind words about our support!! - Emily, Head of Support