USO: Discounts & Promotions , 617 reviews
While not perfect, this is one of the best apps for going over and beyond what Shopify natively allows. We are able to create multiple discounts, bundles and more. Support is also excellent.
I'm glad to hear it's been working for you so far. Thanks for sharing! - Emily, Head of Support
Great app so far. Ran into a couple confusing things (due to the way I wanted to set up our discounts) and Support was very quick to help me get them resolved. No complaints so far, Thanks!
Thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate it!! - Emily, Head of Support
We installed the application to perform volume discounts on collections of products. Unfortunately, it worked sometimes and did not work other times. This resulted in us having to refund customers the discount amount and also pay for shipping since the absence of the discount caused free shipping to be reached incorrectly. We reached out to support since it says Sunday 7AM - 5PM PT and regrettably there was no response. We have disabled the app for now and found another app that works as needed. We really think the product has potential but the inconsistency puts our revenue stream and customer experience at too great of risk to continue. Finally, we were using one of the generic Shopify themes that has not been customized so that should not have introduced any issues.
Hi - we are available 7am to 5pm PST on Sundays but we also have a massive volume of tickets during the BFCM season. We appreciate your patience and understanding during a busy holiday season for everyone. I've sent you a message to get this sorted out - please have a look and respond to me ASAP. Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support
L'incontournable pour toutes formes de rabais sur notre plateforme ! Facile à utiliser et support rapide.
Merci pour le partage! - Emily, Head of Support
Great app. Awesome and simple functionality. Had an issue with cart drawer functionality which the Orbit team was able to fix for me. Only works on certain theme cart drawers.
Thanks so much for the review! - Emily, Head of Support
the bogo app didnt work when customers went to pay on last step. didnt take off discount. unfortunately i didnt realize this till three days later and no sales.
I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble! I've sent you a message to get this resolved, please check your inbox (including spam) and get back to me ASAP! - Emily, Head of Support
Your app can't be opened now and can't contact the service. can someone help me? we need to change the discount information now but we can't do anything.
Hi, we don't have any messages from you in our support inbox! I've sent you a message now, please respond to me ASAP and I will get this sorted out for you :) - Emily, Head of Support
Your app can't be opened now and can't contact the staff,I need to modify some of the discount information in it, but it cannot be opened. When do you go to work?
Hi! Our hours are Sunday - Friday 7am to 5pm PST. It looks like your review caught us right outside that window. We don't have a support request from you prior to this review, so I've sent you an email now to address your concerns. Please check your inbox (including spam!) and get back to me ASAP! - Emily, Head of Support
Oh man, where do I begin? This app is truly just, something else. It really helps and boosts conversions with all the nice features it has! When I first installed it, I needed some help on what would be the best set up for me and both Alex and Emily were just outstanding. They helped me to the tea and I was just amazed with how kindly they helped me throughout each of my questions. If you guys are reading this, thank you so much! I can't recommend this app enough :)
Thank you so much for this kind review, Jose!! I really appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things about my team. :) - Emily, Head of Support
Amazing app with great features - and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend this app for all business owners
Thank you for the kind words!! - Emily, Head of Support