Ultimate Special Offers

Discount app- bogo, upsell, gifts, buy one get one, & more!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$9/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 564 reviews

Goldspot Pens

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 4 years

Excellent program for providing promotional offers in various ways. We extensively use this program to provide incentives and give additional value to our customers beyond a simple discount.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

I'm glad to hear you've had such a great experience, thanks for sharing! - Emily, Support Lead

Prized Life

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, does have a few let downs mostly due to limitations with Shopify coding. But fabulous support that has overcome 99% of our questions and custom coding!

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Happy to hear my team was able to help :) - Emily, Support Lead

EmporiodiAntonio

Location Italy
Time spent using app 10 months

L'app funziona bene, facilmente configurabile. Sarebbe bello se lo sconto venisse applicato direttamente nel carrello e non solo nella fase di pagamento.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Grazie per aver condiviso! - Emily, Support Lead

Italian Food Traders

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

I have been using this app for sometime now and it has helped us grow while increasing business. It is incredibility versatile and can be used in so many ways and easy to use. But I must add, more importantly, the support has been ABSOLUTELY SUPERB throughout whenever I have needed assistance to make sure everything work smoothly. While everyone has been great, may I mention ROB has been brilliant in coming back to me and helping me make adjustments when I changed my template. Many Thanks again, Alex Italian food Traders

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

WOW, thank you for this amazing review!! I'm so glad to hear you had such an excellent experience! - Emily, Support Lead

Pow Wow Native

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app, great customer service! They reach out to you very fast, responsive and helpful. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing! - Emily, Support Lead

Vershar

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Muy bersatil y buen soporte al cliente, aunque no puedes tener ofertas con precio fijo si usas multi divisa

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

¡Gracias por la reseña! - Emily, Support Lead

Shop U&J

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app, great customer service! They reach out to you very fast, responsive and helpful. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

So glad to hear this :) We're happy to help! - Emily, Support Lead

HappyChic

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

My developers were consistently responsive to my unique needs; they give very helpful feedback and even included screenshots and helpful details to guide me through every challenge I needed. This quality customer service makes this app a keeper!

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! - Emily, Support Lead

ArtSnacks

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is so wonderful! It's easy to use and customize to your theme. We've been using it for awhile now and have had really great results (increased aov in particular!). I highly recommend trying it out.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad to hear you had such a great experience :) - Emily, Support Lead

Red Cherry Lashes

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

A very versatile app, allowing you to create all kind of discounts you'd like for your store! I can't think of a better app to use because it allows me to apply any conditions I want for my customers. My favorite part, however, is the customer support - AMAZING customer support who are always there to help: They never left a question unanswered and I know I can rely on them, which is something I never experienced in any app/platform before. Sometimes it may take working your way around Shopify's default discount system to get exactly what you want, for me Paige from customer support has always made this possible (Thank you so much Paige!).

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

WOW this is such a nice review, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so happy to hear this! - Emily, Support Lead