Ultimate Special Offers

Ultimate Special Offers

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
599 reviews
599 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
599 reviews
November 28, 2022

I used this app after Shopify's discounts weren't working the way they are supposed to. installed and had 1 tweak I needed fixed. Support helped me within 5 minutes of contacting them on chat.

Akinz
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Orbit replied November 28, 2022

Hi! Thank you so much for this review! I'm glad we were able to help you so promptly during BFCM :) - Emily, Head of Support

November 22, 2022

awesome, the support are very helpful here, they fixed our problem with regards discount doesn't show up in the floating cart thanks.

Sportspower Bundaberg
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Orbit replied November 23, 2022

So happy to hear this, thank you for sharing! - Emily, Head of Support

November 22, 2022

While not perfect, this is one of the best apps for going over and beyond what Shopify natively allows. We are able to create multiple discounts, bundles and more. Support is also excellent.

Naira Cake Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Orbit replied November 23, 2022

I'm glad to hear it's been working for you so far. Thanks for sharing! - Emily, Head of Support

November 16, 2022

Great app so far. Ran into a couple confusing things (due to the way I wanted to set up our discounts) and Support was very quick to help me get them resolved. No complaints so far, Thanks!

ThePicklrShop
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Orbit replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate it!! - Emily, Head of Support

November 13, 2022

We installed the application to perform volume discounts on collections of products. Unfortunately, it worked sometimes and did not work other times. This resulted in us having to refund customers the discount amount and also pay for shipping since the absence of the discount caused free shipping to be reached incorrectly. We reached out to support since it says Sunday 7AM - 5PM PT and regrettably there was no response. We have disabled the app for now and found another app that works as needed. We really think the product has potential but the inconsistency puts our revenue stream and customer experience at too great of risk to continue. Finally, we were using one of the generic Shopify themes that has not been customized so that should not have introduced any issues.

Berwyn Betty's Bath & Body Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Orbit replied November 13, 2022

Hi - we are available 7am to 5pm PST on Sundays but we also have a massive volume of tickets during the BFCM season. We appreciate your patience and understanding during a busy holiday season for everyone. I've sent you a message to get this sorted out - please have a look and respond to me ASAP. Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support

November 10, 2022

L'incontournable pour toutes formes de rabais sur notre plateforme ! Facile à utiliser et support rapide.

Perlimpinpin
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Orbit replied November 10, 2022

Merci pour le partage! - Emily, Head of Support

November 10, 2022

Great app. Awesome and simple functionality. Had an issue with cart drawer functionality which the Orbit team was able to fix for me. Only works on certain theme cart drawers.

TheoryWear
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Orbit replied November 10, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! - Emily, Head of Support

November 7, 2022

the bogo app didnt work when customers went to pay on last step. didnt take off discount. unfortunately i didnt realize this till three days later and no sales.

Spotted Gecko Clothing
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Orbit replied November 7, 2022

I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble! I've sent you a message to get this resolved, please check your inbox (including spam) and get back to me ASAP! - Emily, Head of Support

October 27, 2022

Your app can't be opened now and can't contact the service. can someone help me? we need to change the discount information now but we can't do anything.

uwinshair.com
China
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Orbit replied October 27, 2022

Hi, we don't have any messages from you in our support inbox! I've sent you a message now, please respond to me ASAP and I will get this sorted out for you :) - Emily, Head of Support

October 25, 2022

Your app can't be opened now and can't contact the staff,I need to modify some of the discount information in it, but it cannot be opened. When do you go to work?

GRACELOOK
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
Orbit replied October 26, 2022

Hi! Our hours are Sunday - Friday 7am to 5pm PST. It looks like your review caught us right outside that window. We don't have a support request from you prior to this review, so I've sent you an email now to address your concerns. Please check your inbox (including spam!) and get back to me ASAP! - Emily, Head of Support