Reviews (657)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to run various promotions, including BOGO and quantity breaks, and its seamless integration with Shopify themes. Its intuitive interface is praised for boosting conversions. The customer support team is highly commended for their exceptional service, particularly in resolving compatibility issues with third-party checkouts and other apps. The app's pricing is deemed reasonable for its features, and the developers are responsive to feedback, often implementing new features based on merchant requests.

Edited January 5, 2022

I love how easy to use this app is! I tried another discount app and it was way more complicated. I'm not a techie girl so any app that works easily and gets the job done is a dream! I've seen a big increase in conversions since adding USO to my website. Also, the support team is awesome and gets back to you right away! Chikahisa Studio

Chikahisastudio
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 6, 2022

If I have any questions on the app for campaigns running, Alex is always responding within 1-2 minutes. Great team to work with and recommend the app as it offers many options.

Jim Shore
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Orbit replied December 8, 2022

Thanks so much for your review, I really appreciate it!! - Emily, Head of Support

August 25, 2017

Absolutely fantastic customer service and product. We had a bug from a previous app on our website and Ultimate Special Offers went in and fixed everything for us free of charge. I personally don't think you will find a better product on shopify. A+ so far.

Diamand Marketing
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited November 23, 2021

From all the apps I've used for promotions this has been BY FAR the most user-friendly and effective. Kay from customer service helped us in no time to have it all set for our site. Highly recommend you try this app for your store!.

Octavia
Mexico
About 6 years using the app
Orbit replied November 24, 2021

I'm so happy to hear this, and will definitely pass this feedback on to Kay! Glad we could help :) - Emily, Support Lead

July 10, 2020

This app works great for what we need. It allows us to apply multiple discounts as well as different kinds of discounts. The support team is always quick to answer and help us figure out any issues.

Premier Yarns
United States
About 6 years using the app
February 16, 2017

Fantastic app! It does exactly what it promises and Supple Apps customer service is friendly & efficient! Can totally recommend this app!

Aaap1
Australia
About 6 years using the app
July 4, 2023

Great App, Kay from customer service was fantastic in helping sort out an issue we were having on the cart page.

Jaggad
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied July 5, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing! - Emily, Head of Support

July 3, 2018

Easy to set up, easy to use and the support team very helpful!

Yoco Technologies Pty Ltd
South Africa
Almost 6 years using the app
April 17, 2023

Excellent customer service, they fixed an issue with the sales badge appearing overtop of the product image and it looks perfect now. Thank you!!

First Lady Wigs
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied April 17, 2023

I'm really glad to hear you had such a great experience! Thanks for sharing :) - Emily, Head of Support

Edited June 23, 2024

12-08-2022 Really impressed with the support team, they are quick to respond and they helped to resolve my queries within a couple of days. Recommend this app

24-06-2024 Two years on, we are still using this app. The team at Orbit are very friendly and efficient in supporting us, nothing is too hard for them. Highly recommend this app.

CPAP Direct
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied August 12, 2022

Thank you for the review!! - Emily, Head of Support