Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consistent discounts and promotions, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration. They value its variety of promotional tools, reliability, and customization options. The app's ability to handle multiple discounts and bundle offers is also praised. The customer support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses, including providing visuals for clarity. Merchants recommend this app for its potential to boost sales and enhance customer experience.

May 2, 2023

Had few questions regarding application customization, received an absolutely amazing customer service from Alex.

Millbrook Market Navan
Ireland
4 days using the app
Orbit replied May 2, 2023

Thank you so much!! - Emily, Head of Support

June 19, 2023

¡Estoy encantado de compartir mi experiencia con esta increíble aplicación y su equipo de soporte! Desde el primer contacto, me han sorprendido gratamente con su eficiencia y atención personalizada.

Waterloon®
Spain
23 days using the app
Orbit replied June 21, 2023

¡Gracias! - Emily, Head of Support

April 26, 2023

Es una buena aplicación te facilita poder tener varias promociones activas, dandote libertad de elegir los productos o grupos de productos.

Guvier
Mexico
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied April 26, 2023

¡Gracias por esta reseña! - Emily, Head of Support

Edited July 7, 2023

USO is the only discounting app we use, and it allows us to run more complex discounts than we can natively in Shopify. We recently upgraded our theme, and we've needed help with a couple of things. The USO team has been immediately available on live chat within the app both times, and they've quickly made the edits to our theme needed to make things work. I really appreciate their partnership!

Ban Do
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 14, 2017

Great app, very easy to setup. Needed some support for our cart page, and the team at suppleapps helped out straight way.

Amaroc
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
August 28, 2020

We have been using this app for a very long time and have been trying others before and checked out others after, but this app "Ultimate Special Offer" is really just the best looking and what it offer (All we need and more) and that it works on both our site Uswithpets.com and in our store on the POS - really makes it easy to have the same app for both, when making offers etc. Also we have been really happy for the support, they help and they listen to what we say and try to add it if it can be done and make sense for the app and not just us ;-)

So will recommend this app any time and do it often on forums facebook etc.

Thanks
Jacob N. Masters | Vetboxen.dk and Uswithpets.com

Vetboxen.dk
Denmark
Almost 7 years using the app
April 28, 2017

Great app, but most importantly great support! We use it on several stores and it is our goto app for promotions.

Southern Life Apparel
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 25, 2017

Absolutely fantastic customer service and product. We had a bug from a previous app on our website and Ultimate Special Offers went in and fixed everything for us free of charge. I personally don't think you will find a better product on shopify. A+ so far.

Diamand Marketing
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited November 23, 2021

From all the apps I've used for promotions this has been BY FAR the most user-friendly and effective. Kay from customer service helped us in no time to have it all set for our site. Highly recommend you try this app for your store!.

Octavia
Mexico
About 6 years using the app
Orbit replied November 24, 2021

I'm so happy to hear this, and will definitely pass this feedback on to Kay! Glad we could help :) - Emily, Support Lead

July 10, 2020

This app works great for what we need. It allows us to apply multiple discounts as well as different kinds of discounts. The support team is always quick to answer and help us figure out any issues.

Premier Yarns
United States
About 6 years using the app