Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse discount offerings, including bulk buy and BOGO deals. It's praised for seamless integration with stores and reliable operation over the years. The support team is often commended for their swift and efficient service. Merchants value its flexibility in creating various promotion rules and running them without scripts or promo codes. It's recognized for boosting conversions and enhancing sale event experiences.

April 17, 2023

Excellent customer service, they fixed an issue with the sales badge appearing overtop of the product image and it looks perfect now. Thank you!!

First Lady Wigs
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied April 17, 2023

I'm really glad to hear you had such a great experience! Thanks for sharing :) - Emily, Head of Support

July 10, 2020

This app works great for what we need. It allows us to apply multiple discounts as well as different kinds of discounts. The support team is always quick to answer and help us figure out any issues.

Premier Yarns
United States
About 6 years using the app
February 16, 2017

Fantastic app! It does exactly what it promises and Supple Apps customer service is friendly & efficient! Can totally recommend this app!

Aaap1
Australia
About 6 years using the app
December 15, 2018

Excellent customer service when we ran into an issue with discounts being transferred to Paypal when customers chose that option to check out. Highly recommend!

Idlehour Boutique
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your fast response and resolution to my problem with the discount badge. Appreciate the help

Lamingtonnz
New Zealand
Over 5 years using the app
December 13, 2021

A very versatile app, allowing you to create all kind of discounts you'd like for your store! I can't think of a better app to use because it allows me to apply any conditions I want for my customers. My favorite part, however, is the customer support - AMAZING customer support who are always there to help: They never left a question unanswered and I know I can rely on them, which is something I never experienced in any app/platform before. Sometimes it may take working your way around Shopify's default discount system to get exactly what you want, for me Paige from customer support has always made this possible (Thank you so much Paige!).

Red Cherry Lashes
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Orbit replied December 14, 2021

WOW this is such a nice review, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so happy to hear this! - Emily, Support Lead

April 1, 2020

Had an issue and they resolved the problem for me quickly and efficiently. Great app! So many fantastic features!

Bleu Chic Boutique
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 4, 2022

Excellent program for providing promotional offers in various ways. We extensively use this program to provide incentives and give additional value to our customers beyond a simple discount.

Goldspot Pens
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Orbit replied February 4, 2022

I'm glad to hear you've had such a great experience, thanks for sharing! - Emily, Support Lead

July 22, 2021

This is by far the best deals app around, I've tried a number of them and nobody has near as many options for the types of deals ie discounts, gifts, upsells, cross sells, bogos. I also like how they include banners above the collections and/or products that have deals running. It's a shame shopify a dedicated ecom platform doesn't support the most basic ecom functionality of running a sale but fortunately we have ultimate special offers. Most recently I reached out to them with a fairly complicated requet and they were more than happy to accomodate. WOuld highly recommend this app!

Best Price Nutrition
United States
About 5 years using the app
Orbit replied July 26, 2021

Wow, thanks so much for sharing your review and for using our app! ❤️ It's great to hear that after trying numerous deals & promotions apps, you found Ultimate Special Offers the best. Our team has worked hard to include many different types of deals and ways of visually promoting them. We're so happy that this has helped your business and our Support team was able to assist you as well!

-Danny, CEO

February 14, 2017

Phenomenal app and customer support! It has both simple and complex functionalities that made discounting a breeze for our customers at Telic.

Telicfootwear
United States
About 5 years using the app