Ultimate Special Offers

Discount app- bogo, upsell, gifts, buy one get one, & more!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$9/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 565 reviews

Hell Babes

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I needed help setting up my offer and they responded the same day with great information and a solution for my question. 10/10 recommend :)

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Very glad we could help!! Hope you have a great BFCM :) - Emily, Support Lead

Eighth of August

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Kay as been awesome through this whole experience trying to get my deals setup correctly for black friday. She has been there every step of the way had no issues with helping me when I had issues with the app. Awesome customer service and the app is great also

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you so much for this review! - Emily, Support Lead

Octavia

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 4 years

From all the apps I've used for promotions this has been BY FAR the most user-friendly and effective. Kay from customer service helped us in no time to have it all set for our site. Highly recommend you try this app for your store!.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

I'm so happy to hear this, and will definitely pass this feedback on to Kay! Glad we could help :) - Emily, Support Lead

ke aloha jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I've had this installed for a couple of years and it works great. If I have any problems, the support team gets back to me instantly and fixes the issue ASAP. This reassurance alone is worth the cost.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you for the feedback about our support team! I'm happy to hear this :) - Emily, Support Lead

'Merica Clothing Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Pixel Union has always had great support for their apps. The special offers functionality has created entirely new unique revenue possibilities for us due to Shopify's extremely limited discounting options. We've used Special Offers for 3 or 4 years now and never ran into major issues. There are a few nuances to the way we utilize the offers, but have always found ways to work around them. I would recommend both this app and the PU team.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

This warms my heart! Thank you so much for being a customer of ours for so long. It really means a lot. Best of luck during BFCM! - Emily, Support Lead

The Ugly Socks

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 9 days

This app help us a lot in setting up bundle promotion. Technical support was very helpful and manage to fix my problem.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Very happy to hear this. Best of luck during BFCM! - Emily, Support Lead

FAO Schwarz

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app is excellent for anyone looking to automate complex special pricing or discounts. Paige and the development team at Pixel Union are fast and responsive, competent and friendly. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

I'm so glad to hear this! We really appreciate your support :) - Emily, Support Lead

I Love Vapour

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 5 years

Emily was a great help, I had an issue with the cart page not loading the deals. But I contacted the support team and Emily oversaw the issue I had and fixed the problem in a timely manner. Thank you Emily and the developer team

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! I'm happy I could help :) - Emily, Support Lead

Nummer Schilder Store

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great customer service. I had issues with something I could not fix myself and the team helped me as soon as they could.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! This means a lot :) - Emily, Support Lead

Every Day And Night

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

The new theme is having some problems in showing up, the team quickly response to my request, friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Happy to hear we were able to get the issue resolved quickly! - Emily, Support Lead