Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 276 reviews

ZenKhana

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to dropship natural products and essential oils. I used this app to dropship natural products and essential oils.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket for your products! We're adding more suppliers in that category so you can expect to see more in the future! We appreciate you being with us!

Leo's Dog Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

great products at reasonable prices! the only complaint is that the dog food for my website is pretty pricey! I hope sometime in the near future they will lower these prices!

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Great! While its still entirely up to you to set prices on your website, you can rest assured that our suppliers make sure that the prices are competitive as per current market conditions. Please reach out to us at suppot@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you find more products for your store and assist however we can. Thank you!

eHome Toys

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 2 months

Cool. I hope we have a good relationship and be mutually beneficial. Keep developing and improving app. One star I take because of the high subscription price.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

You can definitely expect to see more development and improvements with Spocket! We're looking forward to having a good working relationship too and make sure that our app is worth every penny for you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Lavish Fix

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Wish there was more inventory but it has been a pleasant experience on what I could find for my store.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

You're welcome! You can expect to see more options and features as we continue to improve and upgrade Spocket. Thank you for being with us!

Total Body UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 24 days

GREAT PRODUCTS BUT COULD USE A LOT MORE VARIETY FOR HEALTH AND BEAUTY PRODUCTS SHIPPING FROM THE EU. COULD NOT FIND SOME PRODUCTS I WAS SEARCHING FOR.

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Thank you for letting us know! We appreciate the suggestions. If you have a specific product in mind that you are not able to find within Spocket or via our Aliscraper tool, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'd be happy to look into if for you. Thank you!

The Fresh Looks

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Spocket is easy to use and makes it easy for me to run my store. Customer service is very responsive and helpful whenever I have any questions or issues. So far I'm very satisfied.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

Awesome! We're glad you're very satisfied with our services so far. We'll be sure to keep up the good work for you. Thanks!

PS.forYou

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Good just fees are high I think, but this is just my opinion. But I think is good, and the manufacturing companies good, the look is good, and many more.

Developer reply

December 5, 2020

Your honest opinion is very much appreciated as it helps us know what we can improve on! Thank you for the feedback. We'll be sure to let our management know about them. We'll keep on making Spocket better for you! Thanks!

SookieMoonpie

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Just started using the app recently. Just had 2 more orders today and they are so easy to process. Curious to see how fast the shipping is on these 2 items. The first 2 I ordered were a little slow. So far so good though.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience and joining Spocket! Glad to hear those sales are already starting to come in. Shipping can sometimes indeed be a bit difficult to predict because several factors affect shipping time but Spocket orders should always be delivered within the specified processing plus shipping time. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if ever you need any help! We're always here for you!

TrendyJunior

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

I'm willing to try this app in the near future, I just couldn't find any product of my interest, they have good understanding customer service.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you for giving us a chance! We're always here to provide you with all the information you need and give you the excellent service you deserve. We're looking forward to working with you in the future! Thanks!

MLuna Home Living

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I love the amount of items it has to choose from. Made it easy to search and add items to my store.

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Great! Spocket currently has the widest selection of US and EU products in the market right now and we plan on continuing to increase those selections for you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!