Springbot , 103 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants praise this app for its superior customer service and intuitive interface. Its email marketing capabilities often surpass competitors, with features like Adroll, Facebook, and Instagram integration driving business results. Merchants value the detailed analytics, multi-channel management, and efficient onboarding process. Some have seen increased sales and conversions after using the app.

Edited May 1, 2019

Springbot has been great to use - amazing customer service and makes keeping up with all things digital and social easy. Many of my customers think my company is much larger than it is because our online marketing is so professionally done. We've had a 35% increase in web sales since starting with Springbot, most of the increase is from new customers so I know the Springbot marketing is working.

Smart Glass Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 11, 2019

Love using this platform especially when integrated with Springbot. Binging us the most up to date, detailed look at our customers' behavior. The team is very responsive and do all they can to understand your brand from being remote. Holding the brand accountable on all deliverables yet keeping it professional the Springbot team creates and pushed the boundaries of efficiency.

DYNE MENSWEAR
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 25, 2018

Springbot & the team has been instrumental in teaching me online marketing. They offer excellent customer support.

Undersummers
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 17, 2018

Loving my experience with Springbot! As our subscriber list continued to grow, so did our fees with Constant Contact and Mail Chimp. Springbot not only offered the most affordable pricing by far, they also came with so many extra bells and whistles - especially in the area of most of the social media platforms that we use. Everyone we've dealt with has been super professional and always going above and beyond to ensure optimum performance in whatever aspect of Springbot I was utilizing. I was even able to work closely with my account manager on the design of all of my email campaigns, and got feedback on what types of verbiage would probably be most effective. Thereafter, someone always made it a point to touch base with me on a regular basis to discuss the results of these various campaigns and suggestions were given on how to improve the next ones. These guys are so easy to work with and most importantly, we have seen increased revenue since partnering up with these amazing folks! Thank you Springbot!

Bomber Eyewear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 9, 2017

I am extremely happy that I went with this app. I am being trained by an associate whose name is Matt. He walks me through the application so that I understand what I am doing. Later on, I go into the app and make my adjustments. I have been looking for this type of app to send emails to my customer base when they visit, make a purchase, remind them about my site, follow up emails and an integration on social media. I will be doing ads on the internet through them. All in all I would recommend them to everyone.
Tom B
Hobbyheroes.com

Hobbyheroes Com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 17, 2021

Love Springbot! I have been using them for years now and it has helped my business so much. It is so easy and they have great customer service. Definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to grow their business.

Belladaar
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 12, 2022

Springbot had been Great! I've been using them for the past 3+yrs and they have not only my helped my business grow, but also save money! Springbot is so easy and they have great customer service. I recommend Springbot to people all the time. You should definitely try them out.

NuttyBuddy
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 8, 2018

It has been so wonderful working with Springbot. We have weekly calls with Tara so we can stay on track with our ad success, budget, and new marketing campaigns. Tara and the Springbot team are extremely patient, helpful, and always willing to provide full explanations of everything they implement. We've seen our sales increase significantly with Springbot. Definitely recommend.

Americanthreads 3
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 31, 2017

We signed up last year and it's a good program. You get out of it what you put into it. Unfortunately, we weren't able to put much in so we are taking a break. They have great customer service.

Www Annbeesnaturals Com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 18, 2017

Kristen is the highlight of our experience, I have been working with her and her customer service has been great!! Spingbot need more of her!!

Stop It I Like It
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app