Email Marketing and Paid Ads

Email Marketing and Paid Ads

Free to install
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
103 reviews
103 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
103 reviews
July 3, 2019

Worth every penny! Our sales increased a 30% in the first month! The on boarding process was very simple and required minimal work on our end. Our email and Facebook campaign consultants took us to the next level. My only regret is that I hesitated for 4 months before finally pulling the trigger on Springbot.

Eat Lightning Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 24, 2019

I have implemented 100's of apps and plugins over my 15-year career and this has been the best onboarding process I have ever experienced.

Genius One
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 14, 2019

You still have not fixed the problem where if you hit the back button you lose the whole design of your campaign. For this price, and given the fact that you have to save after EVERY ACTION, it should be simple. But no, you don't care. We know many other customers have asked you to address this, but you still haven't bothered. We'll be unsubscribing from you soon.

Panther Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
June 6, 2019

So happy we finally found a solution that is working for our company. Springbot has taken the experience of e-commerce engagement and created some powerful tools to help manifest quantifiable results! Working with Andrew has been a pleasure and has paid off with increased business. Highly recommend!

TIMOTEO
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 15, 2019

Springbot has been such a great tool for our business! The amount of data we are able to collect and use is outstanding (not to mention other features like automatic social posting, email creation, trackable links, adrolls, and so much more)! We have worked closely with Andrew Foah who goes above and beyond as our point of contact to Springbot. He is quick to respond (even though we are on the other side of the country), is extremely helpful and makes sure to complete all things that are asked of him in an extremely timely manner. This is a great tool if you are looking to start your data-driven ecommerce marketing journey!

originalsprout.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 3, 2019

Springbot has been amazing. I have worked with with Ala to bring my Facebook advertising inline since this is something that I really did not feel comfortable with and she has made me feel like I am in superb hands. Every week I have also had a call with Malikah to ensure that I understood each and every part of what Springbot had to offer me. WOW. Their email platform is so easy!, Their social hub is amazing they way that you can schedule your post in advance, and the analytics are incredible. But their personalization for your business is what has really amazed me. I feel I have a true partner in my ecommerce business and I'm not just out here alone. I love Springbot! I know I can call them, yes call them, and speak to a real person if I have a question or need help. I feel like I'm in good hands!

BlueSantorini
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 1, 2019

Springbot has been great to use - amazing customer service and makes keeping up with all things digital and social easy. Many of my customers think my company is much larger than it is because our online marketing is so professionally done. We've had a 35% increase in web sales since starting with Springbot, most of the increase is from new customers so I know the Springbot marketing is working.

Smart Glass Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 30, 2019

To say this was a game changer for our store would be an understatement. From their excellent training to amazing customer service Springbot has made using their services a breeze. Our account manager has played a crucial role in our success with tons of helpful articles, suggestions and always keeping us up to date on the newest things Springbot has to offer.

Aqua B Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 17, 2019

The reporting apps are excellent and make it easy to calculate ROI & make adjustments to how/where we spend and take other actions - like email. The guidance we have received from our account manager has been critical to our onboarding and continued success.

Buzzy®
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 11, 2019

We started using Springbot about 6 months ago, and have been very happy with the results. First off, their Customer Service is fantastic, they are very responsive and I feel like we have a true partnership. We work directly with Andrew Foah and he is extremely attentive to our business. We have grown our email list significantly through their services, and their analytics are outstanding. The Springbot platform lets us do all the things that a big e-commerce business does, but at a fraction of the cost, and with a lot of helpful support along the way.

erinsfaces
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months