Springbot , 103 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants praise this app for its superior customer service and intuitive interface. Its email marketing capabilities often surpass competitors, with features like Adroll, Facebook, and Instagram integration driving business results. Merchants value the detailed analytics, multi-channel management, and efficient onboarding process. Some have seen increased sales and conversions after using the app.

September 8, 2015

Springbot has been a major boost for our store & determining how to best market online. It's given us the best snapshot to-date of our audience, and let us further process which products to market and focus on. Highly recommend it!

Competeeveryday
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2017

I continue to be very impressed with this service. With as many clients as they must have, I am always impressed at how connected they are to my business; like the fact that they are actually subscribed to our newsletter and generally seem to have the pulse of what's going on with us, and thus, where improvements are needed. I highly recommend Springbot to any small, medium or large e-commerce business.
Furthermore, you can call them by phone and an actual person answers and helps you on the spot; no email, opening a ticket and someone will get back to you. This alone puts them over the top on my book. Thank you.

Theofficecake
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 7, 2021

The team from Springbot has been very helpful, and patient with me, I would definitely recommend giving them a try.

Saradee Boutique
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2019

The reporting apps are excellent and make it easy to calculate ROI & make adjustments to how/where we spend and take other actions - like email. The guidance we have received from our account manager has been critical to our onboarding and continued success.

Buzzy®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 28, 2019

Springbot has been instrumental in helping our team grow in the digital space. They are constantly adapting with digital mediums and assisting always happy to assist our team makes changes that better our business. Terrific customer service and overall a delight to work with!

Hushup + Hustle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 31, 2016

Springbot is impressive! We visited their offices and were surprised by the knowledge base of the staff! The app is user friendly and loaded with analytics and useful tools. Support has been accessible and responsive thus far and we're looking forward to working with them!

Scripted Simplicity
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 30, 2019

I highly recommend Springbot. Their customer service is suberb! Springbot is an incredibly user-friendly platform with lots of very helpful features. Designing and creating email campaigns and managing all my social media is so easy now.

I personally worked with Olivia for onboarding. She was very friendly, patient and helped me every step of the way. Olivia also provided great insight and ideas.

I would definitely recommend Springbot. It's definitely worth the investment!

www.itsinthebagboutique.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 22, 2020

Super helpful organized team.

Helped increase conversions and traffic immediately.

100% recommended!

NOIZE.COM
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2017

Makes data-driven marketing easy. Great interface. Nice integration with Mailchimp, and remarketing ads are included with a subscription. Nice!

Inspirationsdw
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 13, 2015

With a tight startup marketing budget I need to know exactly how all of my different marketing channels are performing, so seeing them lined up in Springbot lets me know what marketing spend I need to cut and where I can double down. Being able to track revenue from alternative sources like Reddit and Instagram is big for our target audience.

After initial set up, the triggered emails and Instagram integration are where I see Springbot pay for itself every month.

Quadshopter Com
United States
12 months using the app